Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Horrible quality, doesn't fit
 from Arizona,  Aug 13, 2013

I loved the looks of this quilt online and was excited to get it. I ordered king size but when I opened it up and tried to put it on my king sized bed, it barely fit, maybe a 5 inch overhang on both sides of the bed, definitely not enough to keep my husband and I both covered at once! Also when I laid it out on the bed I noticed that the stitching, which is supposed to be straight lines, was all wonky and crooked all through the middle of the quilt, it looked horrible! I repackaged it and printed a return label from the sight and never received any information that I would be charged return shipping. Then today I got an e-mail saying that they were withholding almost *** from my return for the shipping label. I got on customer service chat right away and was told that if you don't like the quality of an item you receive, you will be charged shipping! Don't understand why I have to pay for an obvious flaw in production, plus they want to charge me almost *** to return it when I only paid *** to get it here in the first place! Horrible customer service practice!! They did end up refunding my money, but beware that if you don't like the quality of an item you get from here they will try to charge you for shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value but quilt is a little too thin.
 from Algonquin il,  Sep 5, 2012

I lov his set...how it looks, the versatility of using both sides...my only little gripe is it's a bit thin and wonder if it w I'll hold up. But value s good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faded on fist wash
 from TX,  Dec 29, 2013

I fell in love with the design for my Daughters room. And she liked it as well, went well with the Grey walls. But recently my daughter put it to wash for the first time and it faded! She's so disappointed. She truly did like the reversible designs. Now she can't stand to look at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend
 from Arkansas,  Dec 25, 2013

After buying this I washed it and it faded really badly. Would not recommend it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 from Hillsboro, MO,  Nov 24, 2013

For the price of this item I think it is a good value, the material is thin but that's what my husband & I prefer. We do not like heavy blankets when sleeping. The size fit my king size bed with the stitching going side to side instead of up & down (head to foot). The quilt can be reversed, one side circles one side stripes. I like this a lot, bright & fun print & not too expensive :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute, Fades SUPER fast
 from Austin, tx,  Nov 12, 2013

I thought this was an adorable and vibrant quilt and sham set, but it faded upon the first washing.... Which I figured was kinda normal because of how colorful it is. Sadly though, it continues to fade with each washing. Only 4 in and it looks like something I would use for my dogs bedding. Sad times!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern quilt
 from westchester,NY,  Nov 1, 2013

The quality is cheap…I was surprised because it looks so nice but when you touch it is cheap However, for the price is ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from superior WI,  Oct 31, 2013

I purchased for my son and would have sent it back but he needed it and we did't have time to order something different. Not happy with this set at all. Very very thin, to small for a queen bed (as stated) it looks cheap. I shop through overstock a lot!!! and usually happy with quality, but not this time. Would not recommend !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
material is too thin
 from CA,  Oct 15, 2013

Quality is so-so. It was not what I have expected for a quilt. I guess, I got what I paid for for this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set for the money
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 2, 2013

This is a great set and my 7 year old son loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bedding
 from Monroe, New Jersey,  Sep 25, 2013

This bedding set is very comfortable and durable. Great value for the money. I bought two sets of this product and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Texas,  Aug 15, 2013

The color appears to be much more vivid in the picture, though it acceptable. The size is somewhat smaller to small size, I order a queen and it smaller in size compare to most queen size quilt comforters I have purchase. The stuffing is the 3 accessory pillows is very light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUN!
 from Saint Augustine, FL 32084,  Aug 15, 2013

I did like this quilt while browsing through Overstock, as well as the price. It is really not my personal style in choice and I thought it might be too 'busy' looking in appearance but I was surprised and amazed that when it arrived, it looked Very Nice, not busy looking and fun! The quilt is lightweight, well made. I am very satisfied with this choice of purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but thin
 from Buffalo, MN,  Aug 13, 2013

I really like the look, but the other reviews were right... It's very thin. I'll have to get a thick blanket under it for winter, and one that has a bit of a grip because this bedspread slips off easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very chic looking
 from Huntersville, NC,  Jul 15, 2013

after reading the other reviews I noted this was a little lighter weight - but perfect with a down comforter under it for the winter - size is great bought the queen and it fit perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orbit Quilt Set
 from Belleair, FL,  Nov 12, 2012

This is a nice addition for a modern/contemporary bedroom. The quilt set arrived as promised and looks very nice with the bedroom furniture and accessories. For the price, this is an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orbit 6 piece quilt
 from Denver, Co,  Oct 17, 2012

I love it! Bought it for my 16 year old son's new bedroom. Looks great, washed very well and he says it's comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought