Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-48 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Even better than pictured!
 from Maryland,  May 11, 2012

This quilt set is a perfect celebration of Spring and warmer weather! The colors are super bright and vibrant, plus if you wanted to change the look up a bit you can simply flip everything over to the reverse side (which is striped and more muted). The zippered shams are great, too since they prevent pillows from bunching up or slipping out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zig Zag Quilt Set
 from Cottage Grove, MN,  May 9, 2012

I purchased this quilt for my daughter and she loves it. Light weight and good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright & cheerful!
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Apr 30, 2012

This product is perfect ... very vivid colors, just as shown. The fabric is good quality, nice weight and the shams are very well made with zipper closures. Another great feature is that it is reversible, displaying muted stripes that coordinate with the brighter geometric colors of the quilt. This makes an attractive item when the quilt is folded or, when you want a "change," it makes a pretty quilt again using the reverse side. I'm very glad that I made this choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Hazlet, New Jersy,  Mar 28, 2012

absolutly true to size. Bright and colorful. This lights up any bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt !
 from Liberty, IN,  Mar 20, 2012

I purchased the orange zig-zag quilt for my niece as a birthday present in Feb. 2012. It is of great quality and the colors are very bright. I was very pleased and so was she.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Sunny
 from Houston area, TX,  Mar 7, 2012

The colors match the picture perfectly. It's the right weight for Houston and being 100% cotton will work perfectly. It is definitely bright and cheerful. Colors are orange, green, bright red and hot pink fun.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and sunny cover
 from Queens, NY,  Feb 29, 2012

It is cost every penny. We like it. Especially good for girl's bad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Quilt
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 27, 2012

Wanted something bright and colorful for the bedroom. My wall color is the same as in the picture. The quality is excellent. The weight is perfect for warmer months. The color is well represented in the photos.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-48 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top