Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect in a tween's bedroom
 from NYC area,  Feb 26, 2013

The colors are exactly as shown. My daughter loves it and it looks great on her bed. The quilt and shams are well made and good quality. I'm extremely happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!!
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 21, 2013

Perfect size, (QUEEN). Good quality. Beautiful colors. It really brightens the room! I definitly would recommend this quilt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Virginia,  Feb 6, 2013

My daughter loved her new quilt. Bright colors were perfect. Received item real fast. THANKS!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt is great. Bright and cheery. Love it.
 from Flower Mound, Texas,  Feb 5, 2013

The quilt is great for my daughters room. Love the bright colors. Delivery was fast and convenient.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good buy. Great colors.
 from Cincinnati, Oh.,  Feb 2, 2013

Purchased this not knowing if it would be as nice as shown due to the low price. Am very pleased with the appearance and quality. Though not a heavy quilt, it's quite lovely and the colors are very pretty. I used this in a guest bedroom wanting to make it kind of a beach-like decor and with the white cottage style headboard and white contemporary chair both purchased through Overstock, it looks great. I added several "beachy" accessories and it turned out to be a nice, bright room on these dreary, winter days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME PURCHASE!
 from Boulder, CO,  Jan 30, 2013

The colors are awesome! It's a very nice quality quilt! My daughter loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bright quilt!
 from Cincinnati ohio,  Jan 26, 2013

Love the colors & quality of this quilt! Amazing quilt for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Canada,  Dec 22, 2012

I bought this bedspread to take south to our condo It is beautiful!!! I am so happy with it !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt is beautiful!
 from Greater MN,  Nov 27, 2012

The queen size quilt set arrived quickly and is beautiful and has nice weight to it. The colors are perfect in our guest bedroom which is a sunset color! I ordered another set which I will make into curtains for the windows. The shams will be valances and the quilt will be made into window panels. The only down side is that the zig-zag pattern didn't match up on the shams. I had better hurry and get this project accomplished before our guests arrive!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange ZigZag Quilt
 from Southern Oregon,  Sep 15, 2012

Very pretty and well-made quilt and shams. It's light, though, so perfect for a hint of warmth during a cool summer evening, but you'd definitely need to layer up the quilt for winter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt order
 from Fort Myers, Fla,  Sep 5, 2012

It's colorful and looks great! The price was a bonus!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ZigZag (3) piece Quilt
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 28, 2012

This quilt set is gorgous, great quality and holds up very good when washed time after time. I would definitly recommend this quilt to anyone who is looking for a quality item that last and last.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colors!
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 23, 2012

I love this quilt set - the colors are vibrant and my daughter loves her new bedding! Paired with a white bed skirt and it's perfect together for a little girls room - not too baby and not too grown up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like it
 from Illinois,  Jul 12, 2012

the colors are bright and very cheery. Just like it is presented.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Mississippi,  Jul 10, 2012

I was very pleased with this product, although the colors in the picture are not accurate. When I got my quilt there was a lot of white, red, and green in it that cannot be seen in the photo. Regardless, I thought it was still very cute and money well worth it. Overstock just needs a better quality photo to display all colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright quilt
 from MD,  Jun 21, 2012

This quilt set was just what a dark room needed. It really brightened up the space. It was oversized enough for my full bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ZigZagZerrific!
 from Omaha, NE,  Jun 8, 2012

This quilt/comforter is gorgeous - so many colors you could pull from to make a warm and fun teen and beyond room. We went with the oranges and yellows with splashes of lime green and hot pink. A great weight and super sized so it covers a full size bed very easily. Not a fan of the reverse side much as the throws in some sage green, dull purples and no oranges (just like the picture). My daughter loved it and it looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt Set
 from TX,  May 28, 2012

I just love this quilt set. The colors are so summery and cool looking. The shipping was very prompt also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected!
 from TX,  May 16, 2012

Super cute & good weight. Colors are beautiful. I put this in our daughter's room, and a friend thought I had it custom made from an expensive boutique in town. This is a great pattern that will grow with kids - easy to change sheets & accent pillows to change look from "little girl" to teen. Very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Seattle, WA,  May 16, 2012

I got this for my 12-year old daughter and she loves it! It's got great bright colors and seems to be well-made. Goes great with her bright green and bright yellow sheets. Outstanding price, too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Halifax Cotton 3-piece Quilt Set
Sale $89.99
Was $99.99
Compare $105.44
Save 15%
(6)
Kelsey Cotton 3-piece Quilt Set
Sale $62.99
Was $69.99
Compare $79.98
Save 21%
(87)
Back to top