Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice bedding
 from Racine WI,  Feb 25, 2010

I got this set for my daughter and she loves it. This was a great buy at an affordable price. The package undamanged and on time. We just love it and Overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A++
 from Sherburn, MN,  Jan 5, 2010

I gave this as a gift for Christmas. Shipping time and price were awesome. The colors are great. The quality is what I expected from the description and price and previous reviews. I gave it to my daughter's girlfriend. She said I get an A++!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a teen or a tween...
 from New York,  Dec 30, 2009

My 7 year-old daughter received this set as a Christmas gift and she loves it. It looks great with a pink bed canopy and really brightens up the room. The material is a little scratchy...but she doesn't seem to mind at all. I don't remember thinking about thread counts until I was an adult.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Mississippi,  Nov 23, 2009

Great buy for the money.... however does not come with a bed skirt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with product
 from Illinois,  Nov 18, 2009

I was happy with the product, did not expect high quality for the money spent, actually the product exceeded expectations. My daughter loves the comfort set and really liked the wild pattern. Figure small price to pay to keep my daughter happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bed-in-a-bag
 from Tacoma WA,  Oct 18, 2009

I purchased this beg in a bag for our spare bedroom. I wanted something in pink and brown and this set was perfect. I really love the colors, and would definately recommend it to anyone looking for that same color scheme - final comment the price was GREAT! I could not find it cheaper anywhere else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Tionesta, PA,  Sep 4, 2009

My daughter picked out the comforter and we have been very pleased with it. The color is perfect with the browns and pinks and she just loves her new room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed in a bag
 from FarRoclaway,NY,  Aug 30, 2009

I bought this comforter set for my sister for her 20th birthday she loved it.She said it was really comfy and that she loved the bright colors.The price I paid was reasonable and the shipping was sooo chep.Thanks Overstock.com for such a great gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from pensacola, fl,  Jul 13, 2009

I LOVE this bedding! The colors are nice and bright, which is what I wanted. Rich shades of pink and chocolate that complement each other well, and a comfortable that reverses from a dot to stripe pattern when you want a change.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Jocy. Tn.,  Jan 8, 2009

I purchased for my daughter & we love it except color is pink & BROWN not black like description states. We couldnt find one in pink & black for the money so we kept it. Color is only gripe so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top