Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun Bedding
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 27, 2014

Got this for my granddaughter's bed at my house. She loves the stripes vs the dots. It is very warm. The colors really brighten up the room too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything that the descrpition said
 from Arlington, TN,  Nov 26, 2013

Love this !! Initially it looked black in the package when it arrived, but it is truly brown and pink and looks great. My daughter loves it !!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but short
 from Kernersville, NC,  Oct 9, 2013

Set is beautiful in color and design, but comforter barely comes down to the top of the box springs. Seems a bit short to us. Quality seems to be good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal, good price, sent quickly
 from buffalo, ny,  May 23, 2013

Purchased for a 12 year old bedroom. Very nice. My only comment is that the sheets did shrink at first wash which was before we put them on the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opus Set
 from Ferriday, La,  Mar 14, 2013

Love It.. My daughter love the colors also it very soft. Sheets came that was a plus..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appears exactly as it does on computer
 from New Rochelle, NY,  May 11, 2012

Great Bed in the bag set for the price. Colors was great match to what was shown online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Mount Pleasant, MI,  Nov 30, 2011

Love it!! Bought it for my daughter and she loves it.. Very affordable and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from South Dakota,  Nov 8, 2011

I bought this same set a couple years ago for my girls and recently we bought them bunk beds so I needed another set for the top bunk and thankfully I was able to find it here. For the money it is a great set. My girls still like the set and aren't in a hurry to get something different and they are 5 and 8. This bedding will work for this age on up teens.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think that the color is actually more bold than the add shows but in a good way.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The whole set is good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Great Bed Set!!!!!!
 from Oregon, Tigard,  Sep 29, 2011

I love this bed set! It is so warm and comfy at night. It goes with my room perfectly! I love the design on it and when you are tired of it you can reverse it to stripes. This was a great buy! I couldnt find it cheaper any where else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched how it should but I didnt notice that there is some green in it but it's a dark green so it didn't matter. Other wise it matched almost perfectly!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is reall good but the sheets are a little scratchy when you get them so I recommend washing them before using.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was really accurate. I didn't notice any thing they didn't say (besides the green, but that's my fault)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set for bed
 from Gardnerville,NV,  Sep 7, 2011

The Beg in the bag set was just what we needed for the bedroom of our daughter. She loves the color and like the set very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is beautiful!
 from Texas,  Aug 30, 2011

I love overstock, they never disappoint. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Aug 17, 2011

You get what you pay for. It's better to pay more for the higher thread count. It took awhile to soften up these sheets and comforter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased for my daughter in NYC
 from NY, NY,  Jul 15, 2011

My daughter said the comforter is Fine but the Sheets were stiff & scratchy.....she is going to use them as a spare pair of sheets

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Sheets are scratchy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from NA,  Jun 16, 2011

Very nice product. Great decor for a young adult female room. The colors are bright and vibrant!!!!! I would recommend this product to other consumers.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute
 from arizona,  Jun 14, 2011

love this comforter set, very cute for a girls room and good quality as well, definitely recommend this to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Harrisburg,Pa,  Apr 26, 2011

Purchased this set for a teenage daughter & she loves it!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Jax, Florida,  Nov 17, 2010

Very nice set. I bought it and redecorated my daughter room. My daughter absolutely loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from mn,  Oct 10, 2010

not happy with the sheets. all is very cute but the sheets have no elastic in them so i had to go and purchase straps to hold them down. very disappointed!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Alberta, Canada,  Sep 15, 2010

The set is nice and colours appeared as shown. Only downside was quilt is not that thick or warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Sheet Set
 from Ottawa, ON,  Aug 27, 2010

The bright colours in this bedset are awesome. I thought they might be a little rough due to the thread count but they are softer than I thought they would be. They make my room look very cheerful and I would highly recommend the set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top