Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Pattern, great feel!
 from Greer, SC,  Jul 21, 2014

Great Blanket! Generously sized this blanket is very soft and pretty/ It washes well and does not pill or leave fuzz all over. I never end up using the shams from any of the sets I buy but I actually use these. Love how comfy they are. If you are into the black and white bedding look like I am, you will love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I added this to a teal and white comforter set - used the shams as accent and the blanket coordinates at the bottom of the bed as a throw! Sets the Teal and black off in the original comforter set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 Jan 21, 2015

using this as a bedspread with a duvet at the end. super soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft
 Dec 23, 2014

Got for my guest room , every one talks about how soft it is. washes well . Another great buy from overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So worth it!
 from seattle, wa,  Dec 11, 2014

We LOVE this set very much. It is extremely soft. I've washed it many times now and it still looks good. The king is a reasonable size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a deal
 from southern east coast,  Dec 9, 2014

I was looking everywhere for nice and yet inexpensive bed coverings for twin beds. I bought two of these, two shams included. I washed them, no pilling. they are soft light weight and yet warm enough for our climate. Perfect for guy or gal. nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soo soft!!!
 from Queens, ny,  Oct 15, 2014

This blanket is not only beautiful it's probably the softest microplush blanket I've ever owned, and the price is amazing!! I'm guessing this would cost at least 50 dollars in store for the blanket alone. The shams are excellent also! Great buy! Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from San Antonio Texas,  Oct 4, 2014

Slept awesome last night with my new blanket. Washed it before and it washed beautifully! Did not shed at all...very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great idea!
 from Irving, TX,  Aug 6, 2014

Loved this product so much, bought and sent one to my Mom...Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item, warm
 from NC,  Apr 18, 2014

soft and great for layering during colder nights or by itself over a flat sheet for more moderate evenings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish and warm
 from GA,  Nov 23, 2013

This set is classy and helps set the tone of the room. It's warm on cool nights and just looks good overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a great price
 from North Carolina,  Jul 6, 2013

Blanket is soft and comfortable. It is the perfect warmth for summer months and I love that it comes with shams!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!!!
 from Florida,  Jun 21, 2013

I love this blanket. I hate comforteres because they are too thick and this blanket is so soft and the perfct weight. It looks great on my bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small.
 from NC,  Sep 4, 2014

Too small for a king size bed and the shams will only fit standard size pillows. I was very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought