Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I could tell by the pictures and previous reviews that this was just the set for my guest bathroom. It arrived quickly and I was right, it was just what I wanted for the bathroom, but unfortunately one of the pieces was broken. I immediately spoke with customer service who promised to replace the broken piece immediately. Within two days I was contacted and told that particular replacement piece was no longer available. Overstock wanted to know what I thought would be a fair way to settle the dilemma. Unfortunately for me, the piece that was broken was one of the pieces I most wanted for the set to be functional for me. I took a couple of days to deliberate on how this could be settled fairly, since I was already using the shower curtain. In just a few days, a brand new COMPLETE set arrived in the mail!!! Thank you Overstock for making sure I had what I purchased (and then some!). Once again, you have proved yourself to be the best! Thank you!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it, love it, love it
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Oct 1, 2009

I purchased this set after I remodeled my bathroom. I needed something that didn't make my bathroom seem smaller than it already is. I was very pleased with the quality of the products. The curtain ironed very well and the ceramics are a perfect fit on my sink. They aren't too small or too large, just perfect. Waiting to see the compliments I'm going to get. My 8 yr. old son even complimented me on the shower curtain. Gotta get this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive review
 from texas,  Sep 6, 2011

redid the bath, even got the paint to match, love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything was top quailty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice update!
 from Pittsford, NY,  Sep 6, 2011

I was really happy with the curtain & accessories. They matched my towels & new paint perfectly. Nice to update the bath!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from Portsmouth,VA,  Sep 2, 2011

Items are good quality for the price nice soft colors

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 19, 2011

This set has completely updated my bathroom. I've gotten a few compliments on it. I didn't really have space for the tumbler as my bathroom is very small so I brought it (the tumbler) to my office and have it on my desk as a pen holder :) it gets a lot of compliments there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to actual color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ceramic is of good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peaceful retreat
 from Ridgefield, CT,  Aug 9, 2011

Re-doing my main bathroom on the 1st floor and was looking for something that would let light into the room (small room in an older home) but also add a little color. Room is primarily beige and white and needed some color. The color of the curtain matches the picture online. Soft shades of green and yellow mixed in with shades of brown on a white background. The curtain is a ligher fabric and diffuses the light from the window in the tub/shower. It creates a very peaceful setting. The ceramic accessories are very nice and match perfectly. Wish there was a matching trash can as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The curtain fabric was very nice. Ceramic pieces were in good shape - no chips or cracks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy for the Price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 1, 2011

After searching "discount" stores to help decorate my first apartment, I found this set and spent WAY UNDER what I was ready to spend! The quality of the products was outstanding, the colors were true to the picture, and I get compliments from every guest that uses the restroom. They are the perfect combination of classy, fun, contemporary, and functional!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate representation of the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high-quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Santa Maria CA,  Jul 23, 2011

Came very quickly. Packed very well and there wasn't any damage. Curtain wrinkles came out easily by putting in the dryer for a few minutes on tumble. The accessories matched perfectly, the only thing that gave us trouble was the soap dispenser. My husband thought it was broken at first as he must have pumped it 100 times and nothing came out. But it finally started working and is working fine so if you have the same problem just keep trying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were identical to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and light, the liner may be a little thin but I can replace it easily enough.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything described in great detail
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom fun
 from OKLAHOMA,  Jul 20, 2011

Totally changed our bathroom. Looks good even though our bathroom is small. Love the colors and use all accessories.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from tampa, fl,  Mar 15, 2010

Good price for the number of pieces. Packaging was not great. The ceramic cup arrived in pieces (so minus one star) but I didn't need it so I didn't bother to replace it. Colors are good but the shower curtain colors are not quite as bright as the colors on the ceramic pieces(minus another star). Overall, I am satisfied with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice
 from Baltimore,  Sep 24, 2014

I like it. Compliments my tiles and walls color in my bathroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like my bathroom items
 from Sacramento CA,  Sep 17, 2012

They make my bathroom look very put together. I love all the colors

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great accessory set
 from leesburg va,  Mar 27, 2012

Nice and good price, nice colors, it goes well in my bathroom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look for a great price!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 15, 2012

I bought this since I had been looking around at the stores to update my bathroom. Usually you have to buy all bathroom pieces separately and it costs an arm and a leg to complete a nice bathroom set. I just wanted the basics and this really does the job! The colors are great and they look just like you see them in the picture. The material on the curtain is nice and the bathroom accessories are a great touch. It really did wonders for my restroom. I love it because of the look and because of the price! It was for me an inexpensive way to update my restroom. I highly recommend!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Clarksville, TN,  Mar 14, 2012

Love the colors, and great prices!! Looks great in my bathroom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.........................
 from New York,  Mar 12, 2012

I re-decorated by bathroom in green and brown and the shower curtain and accessories added a beautiful touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this!!!!!
 from FT Lauderdale,  Feb 24, 2012

Normally at other sites these items are purchase individually....great value. Overstock you rocks!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 8, 2012

This is a beautiful set. I received many comments on it. The colors are nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olivia 5 piece bath accessory set
 from Franklin,Tn,  Jan 31, 2012

this matches the shower curtain perfectly and the whole set is beautiful

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top