Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Texas,  Sep 19, 2009

I had been searching for a shower curtain in this exact style. I repainted my bathroom recently and it matches perfectly. I do agree with other reviewers about the fabric quality. The material is similar to a cotton broadcloth and the colors are muted/faded looking. I put this in a guest bath and it actually works well because it lets some of the light from the window filter through. This is not the same quality as a $40 shower curtain but the price reflects that and with low shipping it was a good deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from New Jersey,  Feb 26, 2009

I too am very disappointed. The pictures colors are nice and very crisp, and the fabric looks like it would have a little sheen to it. Not at all. The colors are dull and the fabric like a cheap sheet. The soap dish, cup, toothbrush holder & lotion dispenser were great. I would not recommend to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is extremely nice, looks great
 from Ohio,  May 12, 2014

I saw a few reviews that this looked cheap etc but saw others where it was very nice, it is super nice, very good value, price was great, looks more expensive, material is very nice, really spruced up my bathroom, had many compliments on it already, don't let the negative comments sway you, its is very nice quality and colors were exactly like I thought they would be.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from maple grove mn.,  Nov 14, 2013

the color did not match the color on the screen. also there was to much brown color for the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a tan, brown, green accented bathroom
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 24, 2013

Great for light tan, light green, or dark brown bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Pittsburgh,  Oct 9, 2013

I bought this for the kids' bathroom. I was looking for something attractive that wasn't too feminine or masculine since both genders are using this bathroom. It is perfect. Love the colors and the design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain
 from N.c,  Jul 9, 2013

Very nice..good colors,but arrived very wrinkled,and hard to iron out creases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colours
 from Lynden, Ontario, Canada,  Jul 3, 2013

I was looking to tie in grey, tan and green in a house, and these were perfect!!! Fabric is really nice too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive, they are not not waterproof.
 from Newnan, GA,  May 16, 2013

The shower curtains are quite attractive and are a perfect match for the bath accessories, but they are not waterproof and accumulate mildew although they are washed often in an effort to prevent this occurrence.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Heavy
 from Galveston area, TX,  Feb 21, 2013

I used these as curtains in my garage. They are very heavy and lay perfectly. Wash well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olivia sage shower curtainr
 from Harrisburg PA,  Jan 2, 2013

We remodeled our bathroom and was looking for something that had tans and browns and sage. This arrived in a timely manner and the colors are just perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS SHOWER CURTAIN !
 from Wilmington, MA,  Sep 26, 2012

I was looking everywhere for just the right contemporary look and color combination for my bathroom, and this was it. The colors were exactly as they appreared on the site. Very happy with my purchase, thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower curtain
 from virginia beach va,  Jul 28, 2012

this shower curtain was the perfect color and size for what I needed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olivia Sage shower curtain
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 18, 2012

The colors were exactly what I was looking for and the image represented the product well. Looks great in my newly painted bathroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shower Curtain!
 from Wood Dale, Il.,  Jun 23, 2012

I absolutely love my new shower curtain! I looked through hundreds of shower curtain trying to find the one with the colors I wanted for my bathroom and kept coming back to this one. I was looking for something to go with my dark expresso wood vanity and this looks beautiful with my colors. The colors of light and dark brown and green are very soothing! The material has almost a silky feel to it and is of very good quality. I would definitely recommend this shower curtain!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are perfect
 from Outer Banks, NC,  Jun 14, 2012

I recently got a new sage green granite countertop in my bathroom and needed a shower curtain to compliment the new top. This one was perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shower curtain...behaves just like it should
 from Evergreen, CO,  Apr 28, 2012

I like it. It is pretty...goes with my stuff. Looks like the picture you see. What can I say? It does its' job and I don't regret buying it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice curtain!
 from atlanta, ga,  Apr 20, 2012

it matches my kid's bathroom decor very well. very contemporary look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect shower curtain
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 30, 2012

This shower curtain is exactly as it is pictured. I was a little concerned after reading some of the other reviews, but the product was exactly as I had hoped. The colors were not 'muted' as described by some, and the fabric is exactly what I would have expected for a shower curtain (light blend that will dry quickly when wet). I could not be happier with the purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfectly neutral
 from PA,  Oct 13, 2011

This shower curtain is great, i patined the bathroom a carmel color to match it, and i even found an art print on overstock.com with green leaves over lapping each other in brown! It makes my bathroom feel like a spa

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top