Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Design sells this
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Feb 13, 2014

Design is great Quality is good our comforter inside the duvet moves a bit, but they may be because my sweetie and I move alot when we sleep I wish the quality of the material was excellent. I believe it will last a bit over a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 6, 2013

This duvet looks GREAT on my bed!!!!!!!!! It goes well with my decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice surprise
 from baton rouge, la,  Nov 16, 2013

The brown is definitely a darker brown than pictured (more of a cocoa brown). I read a previous review noting that, which convinced me to purchase this duvet set. The colors are really very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not enough buttons...
 from Madison, WI,  Oct 21, 2013

The overall quality is good. However, the buttons required to hold your comforter in place are missing. Button on one end...are not enough to hold a quality comforter. So, you comforter does move away from the edges quite a bit. If I had to do it over again....I'd spend MORE to get the missing buttons required to do the job. For the record...there should be 3 buttons on each end. And 2 buttons on each side. The 3 buttons on one end, just don't get the job done. Colors are great. Patterns are great. Just need more buttons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DON'T BUY
 from Denver, Colorado,  Aug 20, 2013

Poor quality and flimsy. Your down comforter will NOT stay in place unless you have those clips for all four corners from ***. Can't return it because I won't get full price. I wish Overstock would go back to refunding ALL your money if you open the package!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from Michigan,  Jul 18, 2013

Color was chocolate brown like I had hoped it would be. Quality product, very soft. Has a classy look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7 piece duvet set
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Jul 5, 2013

I was quite suprised at how pretty the duvet set is. The price is awesome for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Westchester,NY,  May 18, 2013

Love this duvet set. I agree with others who said it is more brown than the picture but that works for me. The duvet is so soft and the touch of green in it is just what I needed in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great, but is more of a dark-expresso brown
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 27, 2013

looks great, but is more of a dark-expresso brown vs the medium chocolate brown that is pictured, This worked out well fro me since it macthes my other bedroom furinture ... anyway looks good and am oerall pleased with it, i can't comment on how it will do after washing etc since I just got it ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought