Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Patchwork look
 from Bay City MI,  Aug 4, 2014

it looks like patchwork but it is not real patchworlk. The material is printed to look patchwork.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was everything my daughter had hoped for!
 from Norman,  Apr 15, 2014

My daughter was re-doing her bedroom and wanted an inexpensive quilt to match her newly painted bedroom. It was perfect and the right price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt set
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 29, 2014

This quilt and shams set is exactly what I was looking for! It is very nice quality. I have washed and dried them and they come out beautiful! I would reccomend this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty quilt
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 21, 2014

The colors are just the way it looks pictured. Pretty, not overpowering and I love that it is reversible. Not a thick quilt, but that is okay because I live in Arizoa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quilt
 from north carolina,  Dec 11, 2013

great quality not too heavy and not too light nice design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Lakeland, FL,  Nov 20, 2013

Beautiful set! I almost want to order two just in case the first one gets stained.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quilt set
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 30, 2014

I read the other reviews before making this purchase...so glad I did the quilt is exactly what I wanted ... it's light weight, cool and the colors are vibrant .. great for the summer..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quilt arrived sooner than the expected date
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 16, 2014

The quilt arrived sooner than the expected date so that was a nice surprise! We really like the light colors of the quilt. It really brightens and cools my room. The weight is not too light or not too heavy so for us it is just perfect. We are am more than satisfied with our purchase and would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olivia 3 piece Patchwork Quilt Set
 from Arizona,  May 29, 2014

The patchwork quit set is GREAT! I had another one which did not work in the room so II returned it with no hassel Than found this one! So glad I did, I wanted a summer quilt, light weight and great colors. Looks wonderful with my white wash wicker bedroom set! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York, NY,  Sep 20, 2013

Just what I expected... beautiful. So glad I bought it! Perfect size and color for my queen sized bed. I will be using this quilt set for the fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissatisfied
 from Louisville ky,  Sep 10, 2013

The colors on this quilt are completely different than the picture shown. If your looking for light blue then don't get this one, it is more of a greenish tone and looks cheaper made in person. The ivory in the photo is more yellowed in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for the money
 from New York,  Aug 16, 2013

This is a good set for the money. If it had been more money I would have sent it back. The colors in the photo are right on and it is good quality and weight. It also has king size shams which you do not always get with king size quilts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Olivia 3-piece Patchwork Quilt
 from OKC, OK,  Jul 18, 2013

Beautiful!! Well made, nice thickness. Washes well, colors are gorgeous. Looks nicer even than the picture. Backing fabric coordinates nicely. Love, Love, Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really patchwork.
 from Seattle WA.,  Jul 15, 2013

Sadly, I'm going to return this item. The colors were perfect for what I wanted. But, I was expecting was fabric peiced together to form a patchwork pattern. What I received was patchwork printed on fabric and quilted (the squares of different prints are not sewn together, they are just printed on). I really wanted to love this, but for the price, the quality just wasn't what I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wahooo
 from moultonboro n.h.,  Jul 2, 2013

three piece set...cant go wrong.... its more pretty in person than pictured i love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set.
 from Missouri,  Jun 19, 2013

This is a very pretty set, just what it said it was, and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful colors,washes beautifully!This quilt made my room by adding class color and nostalgia.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, and serene colors
 from Alabama,  May 26, 2013

I received my quilt set and have not used it yet, painting the room first. The colors in it are very pretty, it is a dusty aqua, cream, white, pale sage green and different shades of rose pink. The picture of it, is very accurate, to what you see on your monitor. I think it will look beautiful in my guest bedroom, and will hold up well, with my house guests using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quilt Set
 from Orange County, CA,  May 14, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. It looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought