Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow
 from Indianapolis, In,  Sep 6, 2014

I am a BIG fan of feather pillows. I have had my old ones for about 20 years now. My old pillows are worn out and one has a stinky odor about it, even after washing. So it was time for me to invest in a new pillow. Most of the pillows that I see in stores are either WAY over priced or WAY too hard. Was not sure what I was going to get when I saw this pillow on line. The pillow looks like it would be hard, it is really full of feathers. So the first night that I slept on it I was not sure it was going to work out for me. I like to squish and mold my pillow. Good news. I REALLY like this pillow! It is a firm, but squishy pillow! I really have slept better than I have in years on this pillow! I bought three of them. GREAT price for a GREAT pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
missouri
 from missouri,  May 13, 2014

I bought this pillow for my husband, because he tortures pillows and gets them into weird shapes. This one he can do what he wants to it and the next morning when the bed is made I just fluff it and it goes back to its original shape which makes the bed look better. I really am glad I found it.Most importantly my husband liked it from the very first night. I would recommend it to everyone who likes feather pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable pillows
 from Memphis,  Jul 16, 2013

The feathers do not poke out of the pillow, and do not crackle like some reviews I read on other feather pillows. They are very soft and do flatten out some during the night; if you are looking for a plump firmer pillow these would not be a good choice. These pillows are soft and comfortable; I got two for myself and two for my grandson and we both like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Down Pillows, Great Price
 from Michigan,  Jul 11, 2013

These pillows are an excellent value. The stripes on the fabric might show through a thin pillow case, and are slightly visible through the cover and case I have them in. I'm the type who would be very annoyed by this if I though anyone other than me would notice. Luckily, it's so faint, I think I'm the only one to notice. The quality is very good for the price, and they fluff beautifully. They also shipped same day as I ordered, and were on my porch the next day! Definitely a great but if you aren't ready to spend a couple hundred dollars on each pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy
 from phila., pa,  Nov 1, 2013

just got this about a week or so ago and so far it is all I hoped it would be. Very comfy, not too firm or soft, fluffs nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow
 from Florida,  Jul 10, 2013

This pillow arrived quickly and was even better than i expected! i purchased it for my fiance who wanted a REAL feather pillow. This pillow has actual feathers in it.....not down! It stays fluffed and he LOVES it....total SCORE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS PILLOW IS AWESOME
 from OTTAWA, KS,  Nov 25, 2014

JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. I RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A GOOD QUALITY FEATHER PILLOW.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Thought
 from PA,  Nov 12, 2014

Maybe someone will like a pillow like this...but not me. First...if you are reading like I did that it is an Old Fashioned Pillow Ticking Stripe Goose Down pillow (with the word feather thrown in) you might be disappointed like I am. One: They are not pillow ticking fabric. They are fabric that does not feel like 100 % cotton but has stripes. That is not Pillow Ticking fabric...old fashioned or otherwise. And secondly...they are not down pillows. They are 10 percent down and the rest feathers. I do not by feather pillows...as they have all of the quills and are not soft. So disappointed. But maybe someone else would like it. It did come packed well and clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows for the price
 from Rossford, Ohio,  Oct 21, 2014

Nice pillows, very reasonable priced. Feathers don't stick out of the ticking, my husband loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and fluffy
 from PA,  Sep 29, 2014

Sign says it all....Old fashioned and a touch of home with a soft and fluffy pillow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Camden Maine,  Jun 11, 2014

These are feather pillows and you can feel the quills through the ticking! Do NOT buy if you are wanting DOWN pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pillows!
 from Redlands, CA,  May 10, 2014

Finally broke down and replaced my old down pillows. Wow, these are amazing! I've tried several different types of pillows and never found any as comfortable. Plus the price can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Check your packaging.. There was a 2 inch cricket in my box and the pillows were not sealed in any type of packaging.. Very disappointed.. Sent them to dry cleaners to clean..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Aug 28, 2015

Much firmer than I had hoped for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband's pillows
 Aug 21, 2015

I bought these for my husband since he was always stealing mine. He really likes them and I think they are a keeper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too firm
 Aug 20, 2015

No good for side or stomach sleep

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Aug 16, 2015

It was a little hard than expected but still pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Pillow
 Aug 14, 2015

I have always preferred a good down pillow to any other kind. Usually a good down pillow is very expensive. This pillow is a bargain! It is fluffy and comfortable and just as good as the $200. down pillows that I have compared it too. This pillow was so good, that as soon as overstock.com had them again I bought 3 more. Fantastic buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge!
 Aug 13, 2015

These pillows are very plush and large. I was pleasantly surprised with the volume and size. I use them every night as my regular pillow but they would be excellent pillow sham fillers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The pillow was fine... A little firmer than my perfect pillow, but a nice pillow. But all 4 of them reeked of cigarette smoke. They must have been stored in a warehouse with smoking employees. Truly gross. I sent them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought