Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BRONZE TOILET TISSUE HOLDER
 from Minnesota,  Jan 30, 2014

Ten years ago while building our home; the plumber asked; "Is it okay if I switch the toilet to this direction?" Well, long story short, we should have told him "No"---(even though it would have been more work for him to install it in the direction we wanted!) Consequently, no toilet paper holder could ever be drilled into our wall because of that toilet-placement and we had no choice but to have all the rolls of toilet paper just sitting on the floor.... and it was always frustrating (and unhandy too!) I was excited to find this Bronze Toilet Paper holder on O.,because it matched all the hardware in our bathroom. We ordered, it quickly arrived, and are we are so pleased. It is strong, has a sturdy base, nice looking and holds three triple size rolls of paper + the one at the top! Problem Solved! FIVE*****(very enthusiastic)*****STARS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

just what i wanted. size is perfect for the area it is in. solid construction and nice finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jun 17, 2015

Never thought I would describe a toilet tissue holder as "chic". Its neat and pretty.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tissue holder
 May 24, 2015

perfect. the right price and look. I am very happy to solve this design dilemma for a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
countrygalk
 May 5, 2015

This is a very nice item. It is well made and easily holds about 3-4 rolls of tissue. Very solid and heavy, does not tip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 30, 2015

This is a nice looking holder, great quality and so much better than anything hanging—i have these in all my bathrooms now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Redoing Bathroom
 Apr 27, 2015

Love this will work perfect in finish bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toilet Tissue Holder
 Apr 23, 2015

Would have liked space for another roll of paper. But I like the fact that it won't rust on the floor. Fits in a small space and my shower bathroom is small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

True match to color and very sturdy. Much nicer and cheaper than bath store offers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 Mar 25, 2015

No excuse for running out of paper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 Feb 21, 2015

Adorable and great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even Steven
 Jan 27, 2015

Solid, sturdy and fits in small bathroom exceptionally well. Adds very nice décor to room too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have been looking for quite a while for something that was both attractive and functional to hold extra rolls of toilet tissue. This fits into a small space between my toilet and the wall. It is very classy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Was Looking For
 from NC,  Dec 23, 2014

This is attractive and utilitarian. I redid my bathroom and everything was oil-rubbed bronze so I needed something exactly like this. I'm pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from MARION,NY,  Oct 15, 2014

Much heavier than ones I saw in stores and price was better for the better quality and the color was beautiful and matched other hardware perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze tissue holder
 from Wenatchee, Wa,  Oct 10, 2014

Nice addition. Very attractive. I am thinking about getting a second one for second bathroom storage is lacking this really helps and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Standalone T-P Holder
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 25, 2014

Holder is very attractive & sturdy. It is a nice addition to our remodeled bathroom. Very good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing purchase
 from Florida,  Aug 12, 2014

I purchased this so we wouldn't have to drill holes in the bathroom of our new home.. I am 100% thrilled with the quality of this product. Heavy!! It doesn't tip over when we use it.. It has a great finish. Would recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil-rubbed Bronze Combo Toilet Tissue Holder
 from Denver, CO,  May 14, 2014

This item works very well in smaller spaces. It is very durable and very functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made tissue holder
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 6, 2014

I recently retiled my bathroom. Since the potty is very close to the wall, I wasn't sure where to put the tissue holder (the old one was inset). I've been searching and came across this. I liked the idea that it could be moved out of the way when not needed. It's very sturdy and fairly heavy, so it shouldn't fall over easily. I'm not sure how it's going to hold up in a moist environment, but if it starts to rust, I'll just use a rust preventing spray paint to fix it. I like the looks and am very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought