Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very High Quality
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 6, 2007

This holder is the perfect dark bronze I was looking for. Very heavy and good quality. Arrived quickly. Another great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil Rubbed Bronnze Toilet Paper Holder
 Dec 17, 2007

The oil rubbed bonze toilet paper holder met my expectations. Easy to assemble. Heavy enough so that it doesn't tip easily. It is slightly stiff when replacing paper. My seven year can not replace the paper by herself. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from Graham, Texas,  Oct 30, 2007

This is a very nice product. It works well with my other oil rubbed bath hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 13, 2007

Just what you think you're getting -- an attractive, oil rubbed bronze paper holder. Good heft, easy to assemble, the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toilet Paper Holder
 Jun 20, 2016

a great addition to our newly remodeled bathroom. Sturdy so it will not tip over and good color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This
 May 28, 2016

Perfect because you can move it where ever you like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 May 20, 2016

The metal seems high quality. The parts screw together easily (30 second assembly), has a nice heavy base, and seems very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical and pretty!
 Mar 8, 2016

Chose this to replace a holder that was loose on the wall! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 28, 2016

very sturdy Bought another set for new house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OIL RUBBED BRONZE TOILET PAPER HOLDER
 Nov 2, 2015

Good color match to bronze fixtures. Sturdy, doesn't wobble as many of this type do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job well
 from Laramie, WY,  Oct 9, 2014

This is sturdy and mobile. It could stand to be a little higher but it does fine. I'd rather have it low than too high. I like that it's not tippy. It was very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Thibodaux, LA,  Feb 11, 2014

I like this so much I purchased another one to go into my boys bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finishes the Room
 from NC,  Dec 26, 2013

Beautiful design (for a TP holder!). Finish is nice and the stand is sturdy and strong. Might have liked it to be an inch or two taller, but otherwise, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this toilet paper holder!
 from Chesterfield, MO,  Aug 20, 2013

This oil rubbed bronze toilet paper holder perfectly matched our faucet and bathroom light fixture. It's a little smaller than we expected, but that worked to our advantage. It fits just right in the corner of our small 1/2 bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy
 from The beautiful mitten state :-),  Jul 23, 2013

Before I purchased these, I did a lot of research and shopping. We just had a house built and I am trying to avoid putting holes in walls when possible. My bathrooms are all accented with oil rubbed bronze and these were a perfect match and had good reviews. The reviews and the picture do not do them justice! They were easy to assemble and heavily weighted to avoid tipping or moving when using. Both of my bathrooms have a very limited amount of space, but these holders fit just fine. They don't really take up much room at all. I'm very impressed with them. If the need were to arise, I would purchase them again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No where to mount wall holder
 from Johnson City NY,  Jul 17, 2013

Color, and quality were great. We have a new fifth wheel RV and their was no where to put the wall mounted paper holder. I was very pleased to find this one and it matches the other holder in our bath room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent back.
 from Tennessee,  Mar 29, 2013

This item was very nice, durable and attractive. We just decided we didn't want to take up any floor space in our tiny bathroom. That is why we returned it. Very good quality though. I would recommend this toilet paper holder/stand for anyone who has floor space beside their toilet. The oil-rubbed bronze finish is very nice and attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged on Receipt; Replaced and Perfect
 from Dublin, Ohio,  Feb 5, 2013

Good product for easy, convenient placement of TP.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First shipment base was damaged. Return process was very smooth and fast. Replacement received quickly and is perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish & elegant-looking bath accessory.
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Aug 27, 2012

This is my first online "sight unseen" purchase. I pretty much relied heavily on the other reviews of the product. I could find nothing similar in the stores so I took a chance. It is absolutely beautiful just like most of other reviews described it. I totally agree with what most others had to say about it. Looks very elegant in my white bathroom! Very sturdy well-made product. The oil-rubbed bronze color is quite dark. Although I would have preferred more bronzy tones in it, it looks beautiful just the way it is. The darkness almost gives it a richer more elegant look. I love it & am a happy camper!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Compared well. Quite dark - would have preferred more "bronzy" tone but I still love it. Looks fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy, solid & sturdy. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An important part of any bathroom.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 2, 2012

A good way to provide a bathroom necessity without drilling holes in the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no flaws
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought