Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, soft and pretty duvet cover
 from new brunswick, nj,  Jan 21, 2014

Well tailored, soft and comfortable duvet cover with interesting, unusual design. Light, easy care material.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic Jonathan Adler-esque Duvet
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 16, 2014

I ordered both the blue duvet and the green duvet because I couldn't make up my mind. I think the blue duvet is true to color but I think the green duvet is more of a muted, mustard yellow. I ended up keeping the "green" duvet because it matched my decor better. I'm very pleased with my purchase because the duvet reminds me of a Jonathan Adler (I'm a huge fan) duvet currently for sale for more than twice the price. The quality is great and it hangs nicely on my full size bed. Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Florida,  Sep 22, 2014

I ordered this in the green and it went perfectly with my paint color in my guest room...it is nice quality with a trendy pattern that is very popular these days...had a lot of compliments on it...it looks very fresh

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 19, 2014

I love the way this set looms on our king size bed. The color is closer to purple than navy, but still neutral enough to not be too feminine for my husband,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Naples, FL,  Aug 19, 2014

Duvet cover is good quality. It's soft and not scratchy on your skin. I purchased the smoke blue and the color is almost exactly as pictured. It's gorgeous! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the shams fit just a little small, but I think the set still looks great. Some people are a little more picky than me, so I wanted to mention that.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set! Washes well and a good value!
 from South Florida,  Aug 11, 2014

I love this duvet! It fits my California king mattress very well. It is a nice weight, and does not add heft to the blanket. The color is true deep purple.It washes well in cold water on gentle.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft, but pulls WAY to easily
 from Ontario,  Aug 6, 2014

The colour of the blue is beautiful and the texture of the duvet is so soft and comfortable to sleep on but if you have any pets or sleep with any rings/earrings on I would not recommend this product. I've had my duvet cover on my bed less then 10 days and I have about 100 pulls in it on the cover from my ring and small dog and the pillow sham again from my engagement ring.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet Cover
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 17, 2014

I bought this duvet cover after a long search for my bedroom. I never buy these things online without feeling the texture first. I decided to go for it and love it! I got the light green print and it is stylish and so soft. It's neutral enough for my room and just the right amount of print and color. Great deal!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King duvet
 from Huntsville,Alabama,  Jul 4, 2014

Good product. Fast delivery. Green is alittle on the mustard side but still looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Smoke Blue Duvet cover
 from New York, NY,  Jun 5, 2014

Bought two so I can rotate. This is a beautiful smoke blue color that blends well with other similar shades of blue. Brightens up the room quite a bit. Washed and dried perfectly and like all cotton right out of the dryer it was fairly wrinkle free. Light weight, nice fabric.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 from Rhode Island,  Apr 19, 2014

I bought this set in Linden Green. It arrived quickly and it goes perfectly with the rug I bought from Overstock earlier. The color is a combo of lime green and a mustard yellow. Very pleased with the quality. Very soft and luxurious. Great value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top