Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 from Rhode Island,  Apr 19, 2014

I bought this set in Linden Green. It arrived quickly and it goes perfectly with the rug I bought from Overstock earlier. The color is a combo of lime green and a mustard yellow. Very pleased with the quality. Very soft and luxurious. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, soft and pretty duvet cover
 from new brunswick, nj,  Jan 21, 2014

Well tailored, soft and comfortable duvet cover with interesting, unusual design. Light, easy care material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic Jonathan Adler-esque Duvet
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 16, 2014

I ordered both the blue duvet and the green duvet because I couldn't make up my mind. I think the blue duvet is true to color but I think the green duvet is more of a muted, mustard yellow. I ended up keeping the "green" duvet because it matched my decor better. I'm very pleased with my purchase because the duvet reminds me of a Jonathan Adler (I'm a huge fan) duvet currently for sale for more than twice the price. The quality is great and it hangs nicely on my full size bed. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Cover
 Dec 23, 2014

The color matched the photo perfectly. The material seems so far to be really strong and durable. The whole thing also seems to be made really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from Gilbert, Az,  Nov 21, 2014

Pure luxury!!! This was a wonderful buy and I love the design, contemporary yet will fit with any decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 from Florida,  Sep 22, 2014

I ordered this in the green and it went perfectly with my paint color in my guest room...it is nice quality with a trendy pattern that is very popular these days...had a lot of compliments on it...it looks very fresh

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 19, 2014

I love the way this set looms on our king size bed. The color is closer to purple than navy, but still neutral enough to not be too feminine for my husband,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Naples, FL,  Aug 19, 2014

Duvet cover is good quality. It's soft and not scratchy on your skin. I purchased the smoke blue and the color is almost exactly as pictured. It's gorgeous! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the shams fit just a little small, but I think the set still looks great. Some people are a little more picky than me, so I wanted to mention that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set! Washes well and a good value!
 from South Florida,  Aug 11, 2014

I love this duvet! It fits my California king mattress very well. It is a nice weight, and does not add heft to the blanket. The color is true deep purple.It washes well in cold water on gentle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet Cover
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 17, 2014

I bought this duvet cover after a long search for my bedroom. I never buy these things online without feeling the texture first. I decided to go for it and love it! I got the light green print and it is stylish and so soft. It's neutral enough for my room and just the right amount of print and color. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King duvet
 from Huntsville,Alabama,  Jul 4, 2014

Good product. Fast delivery. Green is alittle on the mustard side but still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Smoke Blue Duvet cover
 from New York, NY,  Jun 5, 2014

Bought two so I can rotate. This is a beautiful smoke blue color that blends well with other similar shades of blue. Brightens up the room quite a bit. Washed and dried perfectly and like all cotton right out of the dryer it was fairly wrinkle free. Light weight, nice fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Apr 3, 2016

...average....................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and durable
 Jan 31, 2016

I've had this for years and it's holding up well. Good quality. Buttons across the bottom like I like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pquin
 Jan 12, 2016

Very nice material. Holds up well with laundering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 23, 2015

I ordered this set for my daughter, who has a down comforter. It arrived as promised, and the look is really beautiful. My daughter loved this gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun pattern
 Dec 13, 2015

We purchased this for a guest room and it looks great. A little scratchy at first, but we threw it in the dryer for a bit and it looks much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 13, 2015

Color was exactly as I expected and the quality is very nice. Fits well on our king size bed. The only thing that would make it perfect is if it had the corner ties on the inside to keep the comforter in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought the grey/white and it looked great.
 Sep 26, 2015

Good Quality and bright and clean looking. Men like it too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pattern - modern
 Mar 3, 2015

This looks great in my guest bedroom, love the pattern. I need to wash it a few more times to see how it breaks in over time. First impression is that this is decent / medium quality, though I probably wouldn't use it as my primary bedspread. But, for this price, and with these looks, it's a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought