Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE,EASY TO HANG
 from ORLANDO,FL,  Mar 19, 2013

I RECENTLY BOUGHT A BEAUTIFUL KING SIZE 4 POSTER IRON BED,WANTED TO MAKE IT LOOK "WOW" BOUGHT IVORY ROMATIC COMFORTER SET, AND ADDED THIS CANOPY TO DRAPE THE HEADBOARD AREA. VERY "WOW"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess bed!
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 7, 2012

After spending a few days looking at lots of different sites for a canopy, I chose this one and am very glad I did. It was by far the best price, quality, size, and look for me out of everything else I found online. I got this product not only to keep bugs away at night, but also, I admit, to fulfill a childhood dream of having a canopy bed like a princess. I'm really am thrilled with how well this product worked for both those purposes. It fits wonderfully over my twin sized bed, in fact it's super long so I'm sure it would easily fit over any bed size. I got mine is ecru so it's very subtle and can work well in a romantic and femininely decorated room just as well as it can with a more jungle/adventurer-vibe decor. The ONLY, minor thing I'd recommend they change would be that the hook they provide to screw into the ceiling is rather short. I had another, longer one lying around and just used that one instead, so it's a super simple fix. I'm sure the one they give you would work fine if you're screwing into a beam, but If you're screwing into nothing but drywall, though, you'll probably be better off getting your own, longer hook so it doesn't pull out. Overall, I found the assembly to be easy, the shipping fast, and the look great! I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected
 from Austin, Tx,  Mar 24, 2012

This canopy is absolutely georgeous. The quality is qwesome and size is perfect. There was a bit of assembly that was a little annoying; otherwise perfect. Definately recommend this canopy to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Purchase
 from Colorado,  Jan 30, 2012

I researched bed canopies for a couple days but this canopy was the best priced and looked like good quality. It arrived quickly and it was just what I wanted. I love it and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a canopy. I have a King sized bed and it look so amazing above our bed, now I won't spend more money on a headboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would recommend this product
 from Contra Costa County, CA,  May 31, 2014

I ordered the Oasis Round Hoop Bed Canopy in whilte, and my order was received in a timely manner. At first is was a bit nervous as I saw the product in the package. As I opened it I started to appreciate it, since it took me back to a trip I had a few years ago in Bali Indonesia. It really looks exactly as what the hotel used at the Regent (5 star hotel). I aired out the fabric of the canopy and it was really easy to assemble. Just tie ribbions to the hoop, used a hammer/nail to make a hole (didn't need a drill) and in the package was the anchor and hook, easy, easy, easy! It gave my room the peacful, relaxed, elegant feel that I wanted. Also, it was inexpensive but not cheap looking at all. It gives the room an expensive look without the price. I am planning on making a fabric store run and adding gold trim to match the color of the room. I love it and highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted!
 Feb 9, 2016

Perfect canopy for my 10 year old's bedroom. Easy setup, great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ambiance w/o the price tag
 Jan 18, 2016

Great buy, easy set up, she totally loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my Granddaughter
 Nov 3, 2015

I cannot speak to the quality of this product as it is a gift for my granddaughter & her birthday is not until next month. I hate these requests for review!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what expected
 Sep 13, 2015

After reading some reviews I thought j would give this canopy a go for my daughters room (decorative purposes only). It was true mosquito netting with an off white hoop- not attractive at all as the title might leave you to believe. Cost me $10 to send back. I ordered from from pb kids and it's perfect. So if you're looking for something cute, this isn't it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great canopy
 Aug 12, 2015

Used this to make a reading corner in my daughters room...super easy to hang and not even a playful dog pulling at it will tear it down..the mesh is thick and beige color is rich and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my daughter
 Jul 19, 2015

Perfect. It is just what I was looking for. The light pink color is very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in my daughter's room.
 May 5, 2015

My daughter really wanted a 4 post bed with a canopy, but with the way her room is situated and the ceiling fan, that was impossible. She was worried this was going to be way too small, but she loves it. It's a great size and looks wonderful over her bed. We are very happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love !
 Jan 28, 2015

Will be buying another one soon ! And love that it comes in so many colors ! So very very happy with this purchase !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 Dec 30, 2014

Its lovely...makes up a lovely bed! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hoop
 from Lodi ca,  Oct 19, 2014

I love it makes me feel like a princess!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Netting caught around my child's neck in sleep!
 from Baltimore MD,  Jun 4, 2014

I loved the idea of a canopy netting over my daughter's bed. I went in this morning to find my eight year old daughter caught in the netting with in wrapped several times around her neck! By the grace of God, she wasn't strangled. I removed the netting from abover her bed. i even thought i was careful not to have it along the sides of her bed, but just around the top, somehow, she got wrapped in the netting. with it being so long, and she moving around in her sleep, i had to physically unwrap the netting from her NECK! i was screaming for her to wake up, for fear she was dead. Please let others beware of this potential strangulation hazard to children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so much
 from Jacksonville FL,  Apr 26, 2014

Don't be fooled, this is just like the one at bed bath and beyond. Nothing Luxurious about it. I was disappointed. Its just cheap netting, doesn't even feel nice. The only thing that sells this is the great picture they provide when ordering, then you get it and its not even worth the hassle of returning. I read the reviews prior but clearly some people have lower expectations and think this is great. Sorry but I expected something nice, this is maybe worth $5. If you truly want a nicer product this is not for you. or for me for that matter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slumber party
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 12, 2014

I bought 6 of these to use for my daughters Slumber party. We hung all six up using fishing line and nails. Everything turned out wonderful and girls loved it. We tied the openings together and made one giant tent. This was exactly what we needed and looked for. Excellent product! The girls all got to take home their canopy as a party gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy
 from MI,  Oct 4, 2013

The top was alittle to big as far as diameter goes.. everything else was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product - Great Price!
 from Atlanta,  Aug 20, 2013

Awesome little addition to my granddaughter's room! Thank you for great product at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought