Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I love this quilt, the colors are stunning! It is a bit heavy, but may be because I purchased a larger size than my bed. I bought a king for my queen bed because every time I purchase a queen comforter, quilt or blanket, it is never large enough. I think it's because a lot are made in China. I would love to buy everything strictly from the US, but when I go to stores or do a search for what I want, I can never find anything. Come on companies, stop importing from China and other countries!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Brilliant than expected!
 from New Port Richey, Florida!,  Aug 15, 2014

It is beautiful and the colors are more vibrant than expected! The quilt is larger than my last quilt and the shams are well made! It really brightened up my bed room and I have received many complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Quilt
 Feb 17, 2015

Very soft, very nice quilt. Unfortunately the colors and patterns were too busy for my bedroom. Would recommend it for a room with dark wood furniture and very little else in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 Jan 7, 2015

This set was more then I expected was bought as a gift, but I almost kept it for myself. Nice quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This was what I have been looking for to add the touch of color to our bedroom. The colors are true to the photos shown. The background is white which was hard to find. Most other bedding I looked at had cream backgrounds. The quilt is plenty big enough to cover our king size bed, also difficult to find. It brings a smile to my face everytime I walk into my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it very much
 from Cotulla, TX,  Dec 30, 2014

I really like this quilt set. I washed it by itself and in cold water because I was afraid the turquoise would bleed into the white. Tge quilt came out fine but the pillow shams did have a little bleeding. I can still use them because I was able to get the stains to look very very light and part of it. I wish they hadn't of bled but otherwise I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, bright vivid colors,
 from Brandon MS,  Sep 6, 2014

Love my new quilt, very well made and reversible. Will be purchasing another one for a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i needed one with some aqua color in it as I just painted this bedroom a light Caribbean blue, and this fit perfectly, and had a nice cottony feel to it. I am very happy with this quilt set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 12, 2015

Purchased this for my teenage daughter's room. The colors are bright and beautiful, yet it is not overpowering. The weight is just right for a quilt...not too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shari M.
 Mar 11, 2015

Beautiful quilt set. The colors are very vibrant. Shipped so quick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C finks
 Mar 10, 2015

I absolutely love it ! Beautiful colors , just like the photos on line. The quilt is extra wide. Worked great on my really high bed ( extra think mattress ) the weight is just right for anytime of the year. Excellent quality ! Recommend this quilt highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quilt
 Mar 10, 2015

nice quality good lookig great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dull
 Mar 4, 2015

The colors are not as shown. It is actually very red and white, and looks cheap and rather ugly. The weight and quality of the fabric is fine but it looks so bad that I put it in the guest room where I don't have to see it. Too much trouble to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is more beautiful than what I had expected. Love...Love...Love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The colors are really pretty, you could use almost any color sheets with this making it very versatile. The stitching is very good also and the quilt is not overly heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This quilt is SOOOOO beautiful! The colors could not be more perfect! I am a color loving person, and I love the have a bold colorful quilt on my bed, so this quilt fits all my dreams!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and great quality
 from Waynesville, NC,  Dec 28, 2014

perfect...exactly like pictured and detailed. love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce but color is off
 from Tn,  Dec 10, 2014

The colors are off. The teal is very green and just not the palette as reflected in the online picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors, livens up the room!
 from DENVER, CO,  Nov 26, 2014

These are the perfect 'pop' for my guest room! Not too heavy, not too lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but incomplete
 from WA,  Oct 21, 2014

This is a very nice bed set. however it was advertised as a three piece and only 2 came in the package. It was missing one pillow sham. For the price, it was a bit disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought