Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Canopy
 from Bronx,NY,  Aug 4, 2007

Everyone who sees this canopy agrees that it gives an elegant and regal touch to my bedroom. Several friends asked where I got it and I was delighted to tell them I got it from the Big O( No disrespect to Ms. Winfrey) It was easy to use and I got my delivery when you said I was going to get it. Thank you for helping make my living space just a little nicer and at such a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canopy perfect for toddler bed
 from DC,  Sep 3, 2014

Easy to hang and is a delight to our toddler. The hanging dangles are sewn in well and haven't fallen off, and they've been twisted and turned a lot. Overall, I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Winslow, ME,  Feb 19, 2013

Canopy arrived on time and was very pretty with the jewels. Looks great over my daughters crib!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Wallingford, CT,  Jan 14, 2013

I purchased this to hang over a chair in my daughter's room for a reading area. It looks very pretty, and she loves to use it. My husband complained about the anchor that the hook came with. But other than that I would definitely recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Girls Dream
 from Burnsville MN,  Aug 16, 2012

I purchased this canopy for my neice to decorate her daughters room in a new home. She loves it. Just what the little one wanted and i was delighted to find it embellished with jewel beads. I had thought to buy any old canopy and add some personal touches but this canopy fits the bill with no extra effort. Fantastic find

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Feb 22, 2012

This net was everything I hoped it would be. My daughter is thrilled with how it looks in her room. Super easy to put up, and easily customizable. I recommend this product highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 15, 2012

Love it! Perfect quick fix for that little extra touch in my daughters room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Texas,  Sep 28, 2011

I decorate Shabby Chic and was finally tackling my bedroom. I had been looking through magazines and online, noticing that many bedrooms had some sort of canopy. I quickly searched online and settled on this one. I bought this one because of the little crystals that were on it would add a bit of elegance (which they do!) and would match my crystal lamp (perfectly). I'm single, so it's the perfect addition to a girly Shabby Chic apartment. Since I don't use it as actual netting but as a decorating piece, I don't know how the durability is (haven't had any issues with mine) but probably wouldn't recommended it for children who might move it around excessively. My boyfriend installed it and didn't have any difficulty. I hang it at the head of my bed and let it cascade around the back of the headboard. It doesn't look cheap or tacky in anyway, really setting off the dark wood of my bed, complementary the assortment of pillows. High recommended. Fast shipping, got it about a day in a half after ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quaility
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Iowa,  May 23, 2011

Got this for my daughters room and it looks great out of the box. The only reason I have given it four stars is because I have not put it to use yet so I'm not sure about durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Feb 21, 2010

This is a great canopy for my daughter's bed. She is very excited to hang it after we finish the re-do on her room. A ++++++++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's everything we hoped it would be!
 from Spring, TX,  Mar 27, 2008

I bought this canopy to hang in my daughter's room (she's 7.) I did tell her to be careful with it, but it isn't something that I think will be damaged without a pretty good deal of abuse. The canopy looks great, was easy to hang, and was affordable! We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big impact, small price
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 5, 2008

I used this in re-doing my daughter's room and it adds a fabulous touch. She likes it because she says it keeps the monsters away. Can't imagine using it in an adult room, but its whimsical and fun for kids. I was worried when I saw it in the package as it looked kind of cheap, but it couldn't look better. A true steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Carbondale, IL,  Feb 29, 2008

I feel like a princess under this canopy! This completely changed the look of my bedroom! It's so romantic and inviting. Highly recommend it. I think in the pic it had jewels and little feathers, can't remember, mine only had the jewels. Which was fine with me, classy look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Girls dream
 Apr 23, 2015

Purchased this as a Christmas gift just what she wanted! Beads are a nice touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The canopy is so romantic.
 from Wakefield, VA,  Jun 21, 2011

I decorate shabby chic, french country, romantic home. I wanted to add more romance to my bedroom which has a white iron bed and fainting couch and lovely Jessica McClintock buruea and mirror. The jeweled canopy added that final touch of romanticism. Thanks so much for a great product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 4, 2010

Somehow difficult to suspend from the ceiling. Otherwise working fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 from Fort Leonard Wood,Mo.,  Mar 23, 2008

Still haven't hung this item.It's okay.It does look a little cheap.Good for childs room,would splurge on nicer canopy for an adult bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding
 from Rising Star, TX,  Mar 21, 2008

I bought this item for a wedding decoration to hide a wall and everone just loved it. The fabric is really smooth and heavy. Thanks OS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i ordered
 from tavernier,  Oct 21, 2007

beautiful canopy, looks great over my bed, would highly recommend this product- adds a touch of elegance wit the beads!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from New Jersey,  Oct 11, 2007

Nice canopy, my wife wanted it for our room. The quality and the price are excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought