Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good looking duvet
 from Sarasota, Fl,  Jan 29, 2014

This duvet is good looking. The pattern is modern and fits perfectly with my decor. The quality of the fabric is good, it's very soft to the touch. The only reason I am giving this 4 stars is because it did not come as a set with pillow shams.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Duvet cover!
 from NY, NY,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought it for the guest bedroom. I love it so much that I wanted one for my bedroom too. It stayed shiny even after the wash.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Myeh
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 31, 2012

Looked great to start with, but the very first washing faded the green on one side... Disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, well-advertised, and beautiful
 from Washington, DC,  May 29, 2012

Everything about this works. The one predictable downside is that the very comfortable, white fabric also catches lots of fly-aways and lint. Hardly a deal-breaker.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 23, 2012

Fast shipping and the item is what was described.I will be shopping here again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No pillow shams
 from SLC,  Feb 18, 2012

It seems like a good quality quilt cover, however it did not come with pillow shams. Luckily I was able to find pillow shams from the Nicole Miller collection on the competitor's web so I did not end up returning the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 11, 2012

Looks great! Fits perfectly, exactly what I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet cover
 from Brooklyn Ny,  Feb 7, 2012

very crisp and clean, emphasizes my color palette and you can bring additional color by adding different pillows. Quality is just beautiful and it presents a well-tailored look

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top