Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So bright and soft!
 Mar 23, 2016

This comforter set really makes my daughter's pink room really POP! She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 Mar 14, 2016

My niece loved the beddings colorful leopard print. It fit well and was soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom set
 Mar 7, 2016

Wasn't true to color of picture's...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neon Leopard 7-piece Bed Set
 Mar 3, 2016

Love the weight of the comforter. My daughter really likes it as well. The sheets are very nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Feb 27, 2016

Washes well, purchased for rental cabin. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over a year and still looks great
 Feb 25, 2016

Washes nicely, the sheets are VERY soft. My daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polyester feeling
 Jan 18, 2016

My kiddo loves the comforter - the polyester is plush yet lightweight, and the colors are very vibrant. We donated the sheets, however, and purchased better quality 100% cotton ones for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neon Bed in a Bag
 Jan 3, 2016

So cute and extra soft, nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin
 Dec 26, 2015

The quality is inline with the low price point

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bright
 Dec 20, 2015

Not bright like picture at all....sending back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for young girls
 Dec 15, 2015

Loved this set!! The sheets are so soft as well as the comforter! My daughter was 7 at the time that we bought it and she still has it. Has held up very well!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a Bag
 Dec 10, 2015

Very thin material, not something that would keep anyone warm at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Nov 19, 2015

daughter loves it. colors are not really accurate though. the photo shows much more intensity in the colors, in fact they are the same colors essentially but lighter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet set/comforter
 Nov 16, 2015

Nice bright colors for teen's room. Comforter good quality but sheets very thin and will not stay on the mattress because of poor elastic that is too loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Oct 30, 2015

Bought for my granddaughters room, she loves this set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves this
 Oct 10, 2015

Great set for a young one. My daughter is 11 and absolutely loves this set. The entire set is a bit slippery but it is still very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teen
 Oct 6, 2015

This adds a pop to my daughters room she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughters favorite!
 Oct 1, 2015

I bought two sets for my granddaughters bunk bed and they worked great. They included th linens so everything coordinates and they have held up well to the kid test!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jun 2, 2015

This is great for our pre-teen's room. The colors are not as vibrant as the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small comforter
 May 31, 2015

I just wish the comforter was bigger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought