Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Noen Leopard
 from Beulah, ND,  May 17, 2013

Soft and beautiful. Everything my granddaughter wanted. Colors are the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed in a bag
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jan 6, 2013

got this as a housewarming gift for my niece when she moved into her first apartment and she loved it! the sheets laundered well. Excellent price-thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Washington DC,  Jan 2, 2013

I got this as a gift for my 11 year old daughter. I was very pleased with the colors and fabric. She was very happy with the product as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedding!
 from ND,  May 22, 2013

Bedding is even nicer in person than pictured. Very comfy and warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would reccomend this seller, item received in a reasonable amount of time.very happy with the product sent, nice items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The sheets in this set are very comfortable- the comforter however is not nearly as bright and vivid as it looks online. I read in the reviews before I bought it and other people said the same thing but I thought it would have just been a little lighter- once I received it I realized to what extent they meant- it is more of a pastel color and no where near neon. The set itself is pretty nice though just wish it was brighter. Shipping was ridiculously fast though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT NEON
 from Ohio,  Dec 2, 2012

This is a very cute comforter if your looking for a "softer" version of a wild child. I bought this for my 10 year old niece, we were very disappointed when we opened the box. The comforter looks NOTHING like the picture you see. It is NOT neon at all, it's pastel at best. In my opinion it looks washed out and faded. The sad thing is, the label on the packaging is the same picture you see, but with the actual product behind it, you can see a very defined difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Vibrant Good Value for the $$
 from Nyack, NY,  Nov 22, 2012

I bought this for a tween's room. The comforter isn't very heavy but softer than most polyester sets. It's definitely worth the money-if it lasts for the winter I will be pleased...she loves it...not quite my style but we're going for a funky animal print/rainbow dream room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jun 2, 2015

This is great for our pre-teen's room. The colors are not as vibrant as the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small comforter
 May 31, 2015

I just wish the comforter was bigger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana
 May 4, 2015

The colors weren't as bright as the picture shows and it is not the best quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality!
 Apr 21, 2015

Soft fabric, vibrant coloring, and withstands washes! My daughter LOVES her new bed set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We get this for my daughter & she loves it. The sheets & comforter are soft which is essential for her. The only issue I have is the fitted sheet stretched out too much & has to always be tucked back on the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Mar 28, 2015

It's a great comforter for my step-daughters room! She likes it a lot! The black is a tiny bit on the faded aide, and it can get hot when sleeping, but great for the price and purpose!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neon Bedding
 Mar 5, 2015

Bought this for my granddaugther's bedroom and it seems to be holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color on the comforter looked a little faded compared to the picture, but everything else looks great. *** awful lemon smell when I opened the package though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not microfiber!
 Dec 16, 2014

It's adorable, and a great price. However, it says it's microfiber, which was what sold me...but it isn't. The tag says it's polyester.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for the price!
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 26, 2014

It is perfect for a little girl's bedroom (8 year old) and it's good quality for the price. The sheets are pretty thin and I can't imagine getting more than a year or two out of them but by that time, she will probably want a different style anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For The price It's a Great Deal
 from Missouri,  Sep 24, 2014

Awesome Bedding set for the price. Kids love it all the way around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not heavy, but adequate
 from Franktown, CO,  Sep 13, 2014

The fabric is not heavy duty and thinner than most of our other bedding, but works for our 10 year old daughter. She loves the print. It is more pastel-colored than in the photo. Purchased the queen size set. Sometimes the fitted sheet comes off of a corner. Easy to wash and dry at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought