Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Noen Leopard
 from Beulah, ND,  May 17, 2013

Soft and beautiful. Everything my granddaughter wanted. Colors are the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed in a bag
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Jan 6, 2013

got this as a housewarming gift for my niece when she moved into her first apartment and she loved it! the sheets laundered well. Excellent price-thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Washington DC,  Jan 2, 2013

I got this as a gift for my 11 year old daughter. I was very pleased with the colors and fabric. She was very happy with the product as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedding!
 from ND,  May 22, 2013

Bedding is even nicer in person than pictured. Very comfy and warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neon Leopard 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set
 from Omaha, Ne,  Jan 8, 2013

I would reccomend this seller, item received in a reasonable amount of time.very happy with the product sent, nice items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
upgrade from high school musical to "big girl" bed
 from Oswego, Ny,  Dec 27, 2012

The sheets in this set are very comfortable- the comforter however is not nearly as bright and vivid as it looks online. I read in the reviews before I bought it and other people said the same thing but I thought it would have just been a little lighter- once I received it I realized to what extent they meant- it is more of a pastel color and no where near neon. The set itself is pretty nice though just wish it was brighter. Shipping was ridiculously fast though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT NEON
 from Ohio,  Dec 2, 2012

This is a very cute comforter if your looking for a "softer" version of a wild child. I bought this for my 10 year old niece, we were very disappointed when we opened the box. The comforter looks NOTHING like the picture you see. It is NOT neon at all, it's pastel at best. In my opinion it looks washed out and faded. The sad thing is, the label on the packaging is the same picture you see, but with the actual product behind it, you can see a very defined difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Vibrant Good Value for the $$
 from Nyack, NY,  Nov 22, 2012

I bought this for a tween's room. The comforter isn't very heavy but softer than most polyester sets. It's definitely worth the money-if it lasts for the winter I will be pleased...she loves it...not quite my style but we're going for a funky animal print/rainbow dream room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polyester feeling
 Jan 18, 2016

My kiddo loves the comforter - the polyester is plush yet lightweight, and the colors are very vibrant. We donated the sheets, however, and purchased better quality 100% cotton ones for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neon Bed in a Bag
 Jan 3, 2016

So cute and extra soft, nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin
 Dec 26, 2015

The quality is inline with the low price point

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bright
 Dec 20, 2015

Not bright like picture at all....sending back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for young girls
 Dec 15, 2015

Loved this set!! The sheets are so soft as well as the comforter! My daughter was 7 at the time that we bought it and she still has it. Has held up very well!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a Bag
 Dec 10, 2015

Very thin material, not something that would keep anyone warm at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Nov 19, 2015

daughter loves it. colors are not really accurate though. the photo shows much more intensity in the colors, in fact they are the same colors essentially but lighter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet set/comforter
 Nov 16, 2015

Nice bright colors for teen's room. Comforter good quality but sheets very thin and will not stay on the mattress because of poor elastic that is too loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Oct 30, 2015

Bought for my granddaughters room, she loves this set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves this
 Oct 10, 2015

Great set for a young one. My daughter is 11 and absolutely loves this set. The entire set is a bit slippery but it is still very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teen
 Oct 6, 2015

This adds a pop to my daughters room she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughters favorite!
 Oct 1, 2015

I bought two sets for my granddaughters bunk bed and they worked great. They included th linens so everything coordinates and they have held up well to the kid test!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought