Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super!
 May 5, 2015

I bought this set first and I loved it so much that I had to get another for my other bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 5, 2015

Love this duvet set! I'm in the process of selling my house, and the stager told me to buy a white duvet with blue piping. I looked all over, for several weeks and then saw this on Overstock. Not only is it what I wanted, but it's super soft and looks perfect on my master bed. In fact we had an offer within a week of putting the house on the market! Woohoo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOTEL STYLE
 from CANYONVILLE, OR.,  Nov 13, 2014

LOVE THIS SET REMINDS ME OF SOME OF THE LUXURY HOTELS I HAVE STAYED IN. I HAVE WANTED A SET LIKE THIS FOR A LONG TIME AND HAPPY THAT I FOUND IT HERE. THE ONLY PROBLEM IS PUTTING YOUR DOUVET IN TO THE COVER, ESPECIALLY IF YOU ARE DOING IT ON YOUR OWN. IT ACTUALLY MAKES YOU LAUGH OUT LOUD WHEN YOU FINALLY GET IT DONE. JUST HAVE PATIENCE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from new york,  Oct 2, 2014

The duvet cover and shams are so soft! I washed and ironed and look beautiful on the bed. Buying another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quite as expected
 from Miramar, FL,  May 7, 2013

the duvet does not fit the bed as shown in the picture. I have a king size bed and the stripes do not hit the edges as shown in the pic. I do like the frette-look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin but nice
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 30, 2013

For the price, I'm not sure if these sheets are worth it. We bought them along with a new mattress, so at the time it was just another expense, and since they were considerably cheaper than the mattress it didn't seem so bad! They're a pretty sheet set, although the white void in the middle was a little unsettling at first. I read another review that someone had their initials monogrammed on there, which seems like a nice use of the empty space. A few of the threads are loose after washing but nothing major. Overall they're comfy, nice looking, and seem to hold up. We've only washed them once so I can't speak to their durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 31, 2012

I had been searching for this item for the past three years. Very pleased, excellent quality. Fabric has a lovely soft feel. I purchased a duvet cover just like this from a well-know store/catalog company that was much rougher and cost more! The one from Overstock also came with two shams, so all in all, a great deal. The only thing this duvet cover lacks is corner ties on the inside to secure the comforter; I had to sew them in myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

What a deal!!! This duvet cover is super soft. I had the center monogrammed with a 13"x8" single "B" in the center. It looks fabulous in my guest room with 2 navy euroshams I also bought on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet and Shames
 from Englewood, Florida,  Jun 7, 2012

Wow!!!! Love this set! Have a beach theme in my room and did navy and white. Looks so great and is sooooo soft. Excellent wash up and dry. I just used alittle wrinkle release product to get a few wrinkles out, but other than that- LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, great quality sheets
 from NY NY,  May 31, 2012

I was so impressed with this set. It is extremely soft and well made. The only thing is that the shams are extra-long so you need larger pillows than standard if you buy the king set. They are standard size if you buy a smaller size. So make sure you read the sham size before you buy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Navy Stripe Baratto Stitch King-size 3-piece Duvet
 from nashville, tn,  May 21, 2012

very luxurious and extremely soft cotton...great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stitched border unravels
 from Illinois,  Feb 8, 2012

I purchased this in the khaki color. Fairly soft, fabric a little flimsy but okay. Big disappointment is that the stitched border is unravelling in several places. Don't waste your $

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach house duvet
 from Chicago,  Jul 8, 2011

We hastily put the duvet and shams on today and they will do the job. Again, I thought the set was a much higher quality and more crisp then the flimsy cotton product we received. It will do the job though....you don't need the 'best' for a beach house, right?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product was very much like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was a bit disappointed in the flimsiness of the product. I thought it looked much more crisp on the website.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought