Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lacking quality!
 from Bellevue WA,  Aug 7, 2011

The duvet and pillows are very thin with lots of loose thread.. not the thick quality I was expecting. The pillow cases show the light pattern on my pillows that my previous white shams covered. I thought I was upgrading from the sheet set I've had for three years (*** Hotel Collection), but this set is sub par. I washed the set before I set it up on my bed, which was a big mistake because now it can not be returned. The euro shams are too tight around my standard euro pillows, too. So unhappy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Navy strip baratto stitch
 from Massachusetts,  May 31, 2012

The navy lines are not straight ... they wobble. I kept it but wish I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White duvet
 from Texas,  Apr 18, 2013

Looks great. Very soft. Perfect! Good quality. I was pleasantly surprised given some of the negative comments that were left. I used it in my sons room with the navy quilt at the end and it looks great. I love the crisp and simple look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet covers!
 from Newport beach, ca,  Apr 16, 2013

I was a little apprehensive because some reviews were not positive. But all of their concerns were not valid in my case! The duvets (I purchased 2 sets) wash great. The lines are straight. The navy stripes are a true navy color. The material is nicely made-especially for the price. So far the bedding is holding up-theses were purchased for my 2 sons (18 and 11 years old) and we have a dog and cat that sleep at the end of each bed. I looked for a few months to find hotel bedding and am extremely please with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Iowa,  May 19, 2014

After reading a review regarding thin fabric and loose threads, I was hesitant to order this set. Upon arrival, I was pleasantly surprised! The material is great and quite soft. This set was a perfect compromise to the nearly $300 Pottery Barn duvet I was originally looking at. Perfect addition to my guest bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 2, 2014

The material is very thin, like a bed sheet. You can see through it. I'm returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible!!
 from Somewhere, Over the Rainbow,  Mar 28, 2014

I didn't even have to open the package of bedding! You could clearly see through the package that the embroidery was misaligned. Imagine a straight line, then all of the sudden, it picks up and starts again above the original line. Couldn't even believe it! Returned immediately!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful Duvet cover and shams. They complement the sheet set that I bought earlier. I have recommended these items to a frined of mine but in a kiing size. Items arrived on the scheduled date. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Duvet! Love it!
 from Dallas, texas,  Oct 30, 2013

This duvet is beautiful! Very high quality. I love it! You can add all kinds of pillow accents to it... I am very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought