Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lacking quality!
 from Bellevue WA,  Aug 7, 2011

The duvet and pillows are very thin with lots of loose thread.. not the thick quality I was expecting. The pillow cases show the light pattern on my pillows that my previous white shams covered. I thought I was upgrading from the sheet set I've had for three years (*** Hotel Collection), but this set is sub par. I washed the set before I set it up on my bed, which was a big mistake because now it can not be returned. The euro shams are too tight around my standard euro pillows, too. So unhappy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Navy strip baratto stitch
 from Massachusetts,  May 31, 2012

The navy lines are not straight ... they wobble. I kept it but wish I sent it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White duvet
 from Texas,  Apr 18, 2013

Looks great. Very soft. Perfect! Good quality. I was pleasantly surprised given some of the negative comments that were left. I used it in my sons room with the navy quilt at the end and it looks great. I love the crisp and simple look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great duvet covers!
 from Newport beach, ca,  Apr 16, 2013

I was a little apprehensive because some reviews were not positive. But all of their concerns were not valid in my case! The duvets (I purchased 2 sets) wash great. The lines are straight. The navy stripes are a true navy color. The material is nicely made-especially for the price. So far the bedding is holding up-theses were purchased for my 2 sons (18 and 11 years old) and we have a dog and cat that sleep at the end of each bed. I looked for a few months to find hotel bedding and am extremely please with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Value!
 from Iowa,  May 19, 2014

After reading a review regarding thin fabric and loose threads, I was hesitant to order this set. Upon arrival, I was pleasantly surprised! The material is great and quite soft. This set was a perfect compromise to the nearly $300 Pottery Barn duvet I was originally looking at. Perfect addition to my guest bedroom!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Fair
Poor Quality
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 2, 2014

The material is very thin, like a bed sheet. You can see through it. I'm returning it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Horrible!!
 from Somewhere, Over the Rainbow,  Mar 28, 2014

I didn't even have to open the package of bedding! You could clearly see through the package that the embroidery was misaligned. Imagine a straight line, then all of the sudden, it picks up and starts again above the original line. Couldn't even believe it! Returned immediately!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

Beautiful Duvet cover and shams. They complement the sheet set that I bought earlier. I have recommended these items to a frined of mine but in a kiing size. Items arrived on the scheduled date. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Awesome Duvet! Love it!
 from Dallas, texas,  Oct 30, 2013

This duvet is beautiful! Very high quality. I love it! You can add all kinds of pillow accents to it... I am very happy with my purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top