Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect...and I never say that about anything!
 from Portsmouth, NH,  May 29, 2013

This was even better than expected, and I expected nice comfy blanket to curl up in. So much better than average. The quality is beyond my expectations. I won"t even let my spoiled cat near it...you would never regret this purchase. I'm ordering a second one for Mom. Get it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant colors, and stays intact
 from White Plains, NY,  Sep 28, 2012

We have gotten compliments on this throw. The colors are sufficiently vibrant, and unlike woven throws, you won't have to worry about whether the stitches stay intact. It seems durable so far, though we have washed it only once. The reverse side looks just as good, so we are back to buy more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made
 May 1, 2015

Looks great in our summer cottage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Apr 15, 2015

Perfect with my White leather loveseat in the front porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Apr 9, 2015

I bought this to go at the end of the bed for accent to a white bedspread. Added red and blue throw pillows and it looks great. Love the nautical look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Jan 31, 2015

Nice, except I had to restitch around the binding as it was coming apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love it. Love the pattern. Washes well - no piling, pulls, or random problems. The only issue is that we washed in cold and on a no-heat dry and it faded. Rather significantly. It's for my son's room, so I'm not terribly concerned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made but I was disappointed
 from Louisiana,  Aug 7, 2014

I loved my throw when I received it It is well made but I was very disappointed when I washed it the first time at how much it faded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw
 from Georgia,  Jan 10, 2013

I just love this throw to keep on my chair for those chilly days. Fell in love with it when I saw it pictured on OS. Great replacement for one I had for several years & was literally falling apart. You will not be disappointed with this throw!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this throw
 from Florida,  Nov 30, 2012

Great quality, great price. Love the colors. Looks great in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought