Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good quality,
 from Beaufort, S.C.,  Aug 14, 2014

It was all very good quality and fits perfectly. Our bed is high so I wanted something oversized which this was. We are very pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt - Great Qualtiy
 from Georgia,  Aug 1, 2013

I saw this quilt in a catalog for *** and thought it was perfect for my teenaged son's bedroom. When I couldn't find the catalog, I searched on Overstock.com, and to my surprise, found the exact quilt WITH shams and throw pillows! I got the WHOLE SET for ***, plus I got free shipping! The quilt, shams, and throw pillows are beautiful and well made. My son loves his new room, and so do I. Thanks Overstock.com! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality bedding
 from Texas,  Aug 9, 2014

I am so pleased with this purchase. The Nautical Stripes 5-piece set is well made and completes the look of my teenage son's nautical themed room. The accent pillows are a bonus touch. I recommend purchasing the complete set. Thank you Overstock.com.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Michigan,  Jun 25, 2014

Love the colors and the size. It stated it was oversized and they were true to their word. Timely shipping too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and perfect for our son.
 from Front Royal, VA,  May 15, 2014

This is perfect for our toddler as these are 100% cotton and completely washable. We purchased 2 sets for his new bunk bed and plan on having navy sheets. The price was right for cotton b/c polyester is simply not comfortable. This seems to wash just fine and didn't shrink much if any. It looks more expensive in person and the fact that we can apply bleach if something doesn't come out in the wash (to individual spots) is perfect for a small child.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from new hampshire,  May 10, 2014

we have a room on an island with 4 twin beds in it so we have 2 with the plaid and 2 with the reverse stripes, it is sooooo cute, and the matching pillows set the room off , we love the whole look, thanks for a great fun product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautical Stripes Quilt Set
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 6, 2014

I bought this for our boys twin beds at our lake house. They look great in a nautical themed room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautical Stripes 5-Piece Bonus Quilt set
 from North Carolina,  Mar 21, 2014

I ordered this thinking it might be large enough to hang over the side of my Queen size bed, but it is not wide enough. I knew better to order an item that states regular-queen.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Cute Cute!!!!
 from Grove, OK,  Mar 17, 2014

I had already purchased the butterfly 5-piece quilt set from Overstock and loved it so much I decided to buy this set for our guest bedroom, as we live on the lake. It is exactly the same quality as the first set I bought. It is so cute and the quality is exceptional!. The quilt itself is a medium weight. The shams and pillows are great quality as well, very well made. I highly recommend this adorable nautical quilt set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is fair, mabe a bit over priced
 from California,  Feb 20, 2014

I ordered this set for the wife and I thinking They would make a good valentines Day Gift. I was promised that they would arrive by the 14th. I even paid extra for the so called expedited shipping ? It wasn't so expedited ! I think That is why I was not very thrilled when they finally arrived Need I say more ?...........No

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top