Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 13, 2012

This is a great quilt set for my teenage sons bedroom. Actually he picked it out. The quilt and shams were exactly as pictured in the photograph. The colors were vibrant. I washed the items before I put them on the bed and they washed up beautifully and are very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality material
 from Michigan,  Aug 28, 2012

poor craftsmanship on the sewing of the quilt. Batting was coming out in spots, materials didn't match up in spots where it was sewn. Just not at all what I expected. Also stated as oversized and was smaller than king size quilt I already owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nautical stripes twin quilt set
 from Avalon NJ,  Jun 12, 2013

I ordered two of the twin sets for one room and they are just perfect for the room. The look just like the picture online They seem sturdy, very soft. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red, White, & Blue Bedroom for grands
 from Vernon, Alabama,  Mar 1, 2014

My grandsons love their new Red, White, & Blue bedroom. " Overstock" has good quality products and prices I can afford.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stitching on trim out from Mgfr. Defect
 from Union Furnace, OH,  Feb 24, 2013

I've re-ordered a new one in King & awaiting it's arrival, however, this one (queen) the trim stitching was already coming loose & about 4" was out upon arrival. ?? really? appears no inspections are done prior to shipping. Also Queen size too small so ordered King. Pictures obviously show beds with larger sizes as a queen size on a queen bed does not look this way in the picture. If you want it to look like a bedspread versus comforter, order the next size larger. Heaviness is awesome & colors awesome. Again, I wish I'd receive this review 6 months from now to see how the quilt holds up & colors hold up after washing. I believe reviews need to depict the true value of items once they've been used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nautical quilt
 from Houston,TX,  Dec 8, 2012

very very nice quality! Very pleased!!! I was impressed with the shipping time being so close to a holiday. It was very true to color as shown in the picture. I have it in my son's room, and he was very impressed! thanks so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the look!!!
 from Georgia,  Aug 26, 2012

I could not be more satisfied by this quilt set. I was expecting something thin for the price, but was pleasantly surprise by its thickness when it came in. I bought it for my beach condo, and it is so beautiful! The color of it are very vibrant and give the condo a crispy clean look. I bought 2 sets (have 2 queen size beds), and just reordered 2 more sets. Cant beat it for the price :-)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 Apr 21, 2015

Set is beautiful & exactly what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mendyd
 Apr 21, 2015

Just what I wanted and I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 Apr 21, 2015

I am so happy with this set!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This cheerful red, white and blue throw matches the quilt and pillow shams recently ordered from Overstock. One of our beloved cats promptly threw up on it. And it was her favorite napping spot, too. A soapy washcloth removed all traces and the throw was clean and dry in a very short time. We're happy. She's happy. What more could we ask?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The Quilt set did arrive on-time. I am very pleased with the quality. As this is for a vacation home that has a nautical theme it was perfect. On the down side though, the photo appears that the Quilt drapes all the way down on the sides of the bed thereby eliminating the need for a bed skirt. Unfortunately, in my case, that is not the case. A bed skirt is needed because it only comes down to the box spring and the mattress isn't that thick -- therefore I was slightly disappointed. The quilt itself however is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful and amazing quality - looks great in my grandson's room!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin Quilt Set
 Mar 31, 2015

I absolutely love this set. It looks just like the picture and is very soft and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this is perfect. washes great, warm but not too warm and i take it every where, camping and traveling. love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hotel owner
 Mar 23, 2015

We use these quilts for our hotel rooms at the beach, not only do they look great in the rooms they wash up very well. Perfect for a beach hotel,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This comforter set works well with lighthouse themed bedroom. Colors are rich and bright. Well constructed and amply sized. Have not washed it yet, so I don't know how it will fare, but perhaps dry cleaning would be the way to go based on other reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 21, 2015

High quality much better than picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks just like the photo. Strong chemical smell required 2 double wash-double rinse cycles (and a week of airing out), then looked slightly worn. Not the softest. But, hey, it looks just like the photo and matches the room like we wanted it to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the quilts
 Feb 3, 2015

Like the quilts bought for a set of bunks thought they would be a little heavier but add a blanket to the mix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought