Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 13, 2012

This is a great quilt set for my teenage sons bedroom. Actually he picked it out. The quilt and shams were exactly as pictured in the photograph. The colors were vibrant. I washed the items before I put them on the bed and they washed up beautifully and are very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality material
 from Michigan,  Aug 28, 2012

poor craftsmanship on the sewing of the quilt. Batting was coming out in spots, materials didn't match up in spots where it was sewn. Just not at all what I expected. Also stated as oversized and was smaller than king size quilt I already owned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nautical stripes twin quilt set
 from Avalon NJ,  Jun 12, 2013

I ordered two of the twin sets for one room and they are just perfect for the room. The look just like the picture online They seem sturdy, very soft. Very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red, White, & Blue Bedroom for grands
 from Vernon, Alabama,  Mar 1, 2014

My grandsons love their new Red, White, & Blue bedroom. " Overstock" has good quality products and prices I can afford.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stitching on trim out from Mgfr. Defect
 from Union Furnace, OH,  Feb 24, 2013

I've re-ordered a new one in King & awaiting it's arrival, however, this one (queen) the trim stitching was already coming loose & about 4" was out upon arrival. ?? really? appears no inspections are done prior to shipping. Also Queen size too small so ordered King. Pictures obviously show beds with larger sizes as a queen size on a queen bed does not look this way in the picture. If you want it to look like a bedspread versus comforter, order the next size larger. Heaviness is awesome & colors awesome. Again, I wish I'd receive this review 6 months from now to see how the quilt holds up & colors hold up after washing. I believe reviews need to depict the true value of items once they've been used.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nautical quilt
 from Houston,TX,  Dec 8, 2012

very very nice quality! Very pleased!!! I was impressed with the shipping time being so close to a holiday. It was very true to color as shown in the picture. I have it in my son's room, and he was very impressed! thanks so much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the look!!!
 from Georgia,  Aug 26, 2012

I could not be more satisfied by this quilt set. I was expecting something thin for the price, but was pleasantly surprise by its thickness when it came in. I bought it for my beach condo, and it is so beautiful! The color of it are very vibrant and give the condo a crispy clean look. I bought 2 sets (have 2 queen size beds), and just reordered 2 more sets. Cant beat it for the price :-)!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT!
 from Gloversville, NY,  Sep 16, 2014

Great quality and great price. I loved that it was reversible also. You won't go wrong with this quilt and I am very picky!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really wanted to love this!
 from Ohio,  Sep 9, 2014

I wanted a throw for the swing on our covered, screened-in porch. I have it decorated in Americana theme. The colors were so bright and beautiful...until it was washed the first time. I splurged on this item and I must say I'm sorry I did.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice comforter
 from New York, NY,  Sep 2, 2014

purchased this these comforters for my sons room. They look very nice and the online picture was a accurate image. would recommend to anyone who might be on the fence about purchasing them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautical quilt
 from Ethel Mo,  Aug 23, 2014

This is a great quilt set. Looks so nice. I had found this in country door loved it but price so high and no free shipping. Found same thing at overstock way less and free shipping. If u like red white and blue this quilt is great and it is a 3piece set, which the other one I found was NOT!! Thank u overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patriotic bedding
 from Southern ILL Lake of Egypt,  Aug 16, 2014

Updated our spare bedroom with the patriotic theme of red, white & blue. This was exactly what I was looking for and only wish I could find matching sheets! It compliments our bathroom towel set of red, white & blue too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt!
 from Plymouth. MA,  Jul 8, 2014

This quilt is better than I expected. Perfect mid weight . Would definitely recommend to anyone

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt set
 from Brentwood, TN,  Jun 18, 2014

Love these quilts. Highly recommend them. Bought two sets for the bunk beds at the lake house.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the 3-pc quilt sets
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 20, 2014

I purchased two quilt sets for our summer cottage on Cape Cod. I was able to put them on the beds this past weekend and was extremely pleased with the color brightness and quality of the sets. The quilts certainly perked up the bedroom to my great pleasure

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding !
 from NC,  Apr 8, 2014

Great bedding, my son loves it ! Fast shipping, great customer service !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt set
 from Oklahoma City,  Apr 2, 2014

Spreads are beautiful well made and should hold up well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Albany, GA,  Mar 30, 2014

Set is beautiful and just what I was looking for! Best deal around for it too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered.
 from Grimes, IA,  Mar 27, 2014

My daughter found a spread very similar to this one but didn't want to pay over $XXX for her son's first full size bed, he is 4. I found this one and it is just what she was looking for. The color, fabrics plus being reversible made her very happy. I would recommend this for other parents and grandparents to purchase for their homes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautical quilt set
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jan 24, 2014

I had been eyeing this set for a while. It was time to update my 9 year old son's room and I didn't want something too young or too old. The set looks great - very clean and preppy with bold but not overly bright colors. This is not something he will outgrow. The quilt isn't too heavy so it's perfect for south Florida year round. Best of all he loves it, so I am happy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top