Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 13, 2012

This is a great quilt set for my teenage sons bedroom. Actually he picked it out. The quilt and shams were exactly as pictured in the photograph. The colors were vibrant. I washed the items before I put them on the bed and they washed up beautifully and are very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality material
 from Michigan,  Aug 28, 2012

poor craftsmanship on the sewing of the quilt. Batting was coming out in spots, materials didn't match up in spots where it was sewn. Just not at all what I expected. Also stated as oversized and was smaller than king size quilt I already owned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nautical stripes twin quilt set
 from Avalon NJ,  Jun 12, 2013

I ordered two of the twin sets for one room and they are just perfect for the room. The look just like the picture online They seem sturdy, very soft. Very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red, White, & Blue Bedroom for grands
 from Vernon, Alabama,  Mar 1, 2014

My grandsons love their new Red, White, & Blue bedroom. " Overstock" has good quality products and prices I can afford.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stitching on trim out from Mgfr. Defect
 from Union Furnace, OH,  Feb 24, 2013

I've re-ordered a new one in King & awaiting it's arrival, however, this one (queen) the trim stitching was already coming loose & about 4" was out upon arrival. ?? really? appears no inspections are done prior to shipping. Also Queen size too small so ordered King. Pictures obviously show beds with larger sizes as a queen size on a queen bed does not look this way in the picture. If you want it to look like a bedspread versus comforter, order the next size larger. Heaviness is awesome & colors awesome. Again, I wish I'd receive this review 6 months from now to see how the quilt holds up & colors hold up after washing. I believe reviews need to depict the true value of items once they've been used.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nautical quilt
 from Houston,TX,  Dec 8, 2012

very very nice quality! Very pleased!!! I was impressed with the shipping time being so close to a holiday. It was very true to color as shown in the picture. I have it in my son's room, and he was very impressed! thanks so much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the look!!!
 from Georgia,  Aug 26, 2012

I could not be more satisfied by this quilt set. I was expecting something thin for the price, but was pleasantly surprise by its thickness when it came in. I bought it for my beach condo, and it is so beautiful! The color of it are very vibrant and give the condo a crispy clean look. I bought 2 sets (have 2 queen size beds), and just reordered 2 more sets. Cant beat it for the price :-)!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt!
 from Plymouth. MA,  Jul 8, 2014

This quilt is better than I expected. Perfect mid weight . Would definitely recommend to anyone

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt set
 from Brentwood, TN,  Jun 18, 2014

Love these quilts. Highly recommend them. Bought two sets for the bunk beds at the lake house.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the 3-pc quilt sets
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 20, 2014

I purchased two quilt sets for our summer cottage on Cape Cod. I was able to put them on the beds this past weekend and was extremely pleased with the color brightness and quality of the sets. The quilts certainly perked up the bedroom to my great pleasure

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding !
 from NC,  Apr 8, 2014

Great bedding, my son loves it ! Fast shipping, great customer service !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt set
 from Oklahoma City,  Apr 2, 2014

Spreads are beautiful well made and should hold up well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Albany, GA,  Mar 30, 2014

Set is beautiful and just what I was looking for! Best deal around for it too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I ordered.
 from Grimes, IA,  Mar 27, 2014

My daughter found a spread very similar to this one but didn't want to pay over $XXX for her son's first full size bed, he is 4. I found this one and it is just what she was looking for. The color, fabrics plus being reversible made her very happy. I would recommend this for other parents and grandparents to purchase for their homes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautical quilt set
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jan 24, 2014

I had been eyeing this set for a while. It was time to update my 9 year old son's room and I didn't want something too young or too old. The set looks great - very clean and preppy with bold but not overly bright colors. This is not something he will outgrow. The quilt isn't too heavy so it's perfect for south Florida year round. Best of all he loves it, so I am happy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Jan 23, 2014

I have only praise for this product. Looks great, feels great and price was decent. What more can I want? Of course, it is brand new, and I am not going to wash it for a while yet, so cannot tell how it will take washing. However, based on the feel and touch, I guess it will just do fine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made and Great Colors
 from south carolina,  Jan 16, 2014

To be used in a beach vacation rental so the pattern is excellent and the colors are vibrant. Well made and easy to maintain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set for a teenage boy
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 2, 2013

My son loves this set and it is exactly as described.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from St. Louis,  Jul 6, 2013

Great quality - definitely soft feel of cotton and vibrant colors. Very, very happy with purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL nautical stripes quilt set
 from Pawleys Island, SC,  Jun 21, 2013

I just love this quilt set, i got it in the King size, I put blue and white striped sheet set with it and several stylish coastal pillows along with a navy blue and white chevron design throw @ the end of the bed. My bed is coastal white. It is light weight for summer needs. Wonderful addition to my coastal home. Just love it. I haven't had it washed or dry cleaned yet so I don't know if colors will be maintained.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Nautical Stripes 5-piece Bonus Quilt Set
Sale $67.49
Was $74.99
Compare $101.99
Save 34%
(10)
Nautical Stripes Quilted Throw
Sale $36.89
Was $40.99
(5)
Prairie Stripes 3-piece Quilt Set
Sale $49.49
Was $54.99
(50)
Back to top