Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Much Better than Expected
 from Washington State,  Feb 19, 2014

I was wowed when I pulled these out of the package -- these are truly handsome rugs! I ordered the grey, which is a very nice shade, sort of a light charcoal color. And the texture is gorgeous -- on one side, it's a kind of heavy Berber texture, bordered in cut pile; the other side is pile bordered in Berber. I had just ordered these to use in my car for my two dogs. Now I'm thinking it might be smart to get some for the house -- for looks and quality, these are a genuine bargain.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs are beautigul
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jan 7, 2014

I have been shopping with Overstock for over 5yrs & have never received a purchase I didn't love! Quality, reasonable prices, and prompt delivery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the rugs
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 26, 2013

Very soft and durable. Glad it is two in a set. I always have a rug ready to put down.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality and design
 from washington dc,  Jul 12, 2014

This bathmat set has nice thick textured design and dries out quickly....fells great on feet and keeps moisture in bathroom down.......great solution!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from La Jolla, CA,  Jul 4, 2014

Rugs are pretty good. Feel a little flimsy, but that is to be expected since they are cotton. Have washed well so far.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bath rugs are great!
 from Puyallup, WA,  Jun 18, 2014

Great rugs for a terrific price. Glad I ordered 2 sets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from Arizona, AZ,  Jan 5, 2014

Fast delivery, although I didnt use right away, but once used was worth the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little small
 from texas,  Dec 16, 2013

I bought the charcoal gray, and it is a lovely color. The feel of the rugs are quite soft. I have not washed them yet and will reserve my judgment with regard wear. The dimensions are listed and yet the small one seems dinkier than I had imagined. They seem small for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never saw a rug without backing.
 from Clinton, MS,  Dec 10, 2013

The rugs are good lengths and the color is nice. However, I did not think that it would not have a backing. It is nice that you can wash them but they do ball up and slide sometimes. I decided to keep them because it is too much trouble sending them back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top