Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Comforter
 from Maine,  Aug 20, 2013

My wife and I love this comforter. It's very large and covers our king bed nicely. We looked at the dimensions of other comforters and this comforter exceeds others, especially in width. Because of its size, it is somewhat heavy, but we like that feature. The comforter keeps us warmer than others we have purchased, but we live in northern Maine, so we needed something that would keep us comfortable during all four seasons. It's so large that we have to wash it at the laundry mat in one of their big front-loaders, but that's fine with us. The quality of the fabric and stitching is excellent. We're very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra
 Apr 25, 2015

Lovely comforter. I've put it away for summer, a little warm for Alabama summers. The fleece blanket works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for Guest Room
 Mar 22, 2015

I used 2 spreads on twin beds in a guest room. They are not overly bulky spreads, and not heavy...a good weight. What I did not care for (and what is not evident in the picture) are the little stitched rows (about 2" long ea) sprinkled, which pucker. I believe the stitches are filler stabilizers, but they prohibit the bedspreads from laying smooth. I took a sm pair of scissors and took out the stitches...all is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from Indiana,  Sep 30, 2014

As expected. Quality is good and price was good. Arrived promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE this comforter
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 13, 2014

I absolutely LOVE this comforter. I wish it wasn't as expensive as it was, but I splurged and it really does look and feel expensive. Not sure what it would cost in a department store, but I don't usually spend over $*** on a comforter. However, in this case I'm very happy with my purchase as it is beautiful and very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 9, 2014

Great buy for an awesome comforter! Its very soft and comfortable as expected and the price was cheaper than anywhere else with Overstock coupons. Great stuff!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautical as well as functional
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 25, 2014

This striped queen comforter is so beautiful to the hand and eye. The colors are striking and bold and fits in with my beach theme. The size is generous and the weight is great for year round use. Price was great and it arrived at my home when I expected it to. Had no trouble finding pillows to match the colors. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica Comforter
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 20, 2014

I really like the face that this comforter is slightly oversized so its falls eveningly on both sides of the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Classical Style
 from California,  Jan 28, 2014

Looks great and makes the room inviting. Love the gender neutral look and is good for an individual or a couple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Loved the comforter pillows and shams, though the comforter could have been 6" wider ... It didn't distract from my rating because it is so hard to find one the really fits a large King ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought