Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
best fleece blanket ever!
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 14, 2014

This blanket is really thick! It is very warm and if you need a blanket to keep you from being cold in winter, this is it! Highly recommended!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight but warm
 from Stuart, FL,  Aug 28, 2014

Soft and comfortable blanket but not overly heavy - nice variety of colors to choose from

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased the gray blanket and the color is much different than shown in the picture. It is much lighter shade, almost a dirty baby blue. The blanket is not very thick and was not worth the money, in my opinion. I am returning the blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT Anti pill
 Jun 19, 2015

This blanket pilled and shedded on all the sheets and comforter...terrible. Would definitely not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Soft and cuddly and washes up like new. One of these blankets are not enough!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Blanket is warm but it stretched out of shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This blanket is lightweight but not thin, soft as you can imaging, does not pill, washes well, and the color stays true. Need I say more? I purchased for my Mom then when I saw it I bought one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica Microfleece Anti-pill blanket
 from Connecticut,  Jan 4, 2015

Purchased one for myself last Spring cozy and warm. Daughter loved it and bought her one for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice blanket
 from Really upstate N.Y. 120 miles north of Syracuse,  Dec 2, 2014

I read the reviews, the positive ones were right on.. It is both warm and light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from New York New York, New York,  Nov 18, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised. The product seems to be holding up very well The color I ordered gray was slightly different in color that was shown on the website but no big deal. I was more interested in the qualitywhich is very good. I would certainly recommend this blanket to anyone that wants a quality piece of merchandise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush blankets
 from TN,  Nov 12, 2014

These blankets are really nice feeling & plush but run a bit small I would get a double size for a twin bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 4, 2014

This blanket is very soft and generously sized without being heavy and cumbersome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish they were "hole free"
 from Sebring FL,  Oct 26, 2014

Very Soft and comfy but sadly both that I ordered had a hole in each.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blanket not heavy enough
 from NJ,  Oct 14, 2014

This blanket has a beautiful color and washed very well. It is soft as can be but...it is on the thin side and is not warm enough for the colder nights. If you want a lightweight blanket, this is for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as heavy as would have liked...
 from Cold winters of Ohio,  Oct 11, 2014

The pros: Doesn't pill Washes well True to size (King) Color doesn't run Warm-ish. The cons: I ordered the gray, however the color seems to be more blue than pictured. That could be my color settings, and it isn't that big of a deal. It's not as heavy as I would have liked, however under our duvet it should keep us warm in the cold snow of southern Ohio. Overall, you get what you pay for and this is a steal. Well worth every dollar spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not even 1% Cotton
 from Oregon,  Oct 10, 2014

The ad stated 100% cotton- not true. My husband rerfuses to touch this blanket (though admittedly is super soft), so I can't use on my bed. Seems like it costs a lot of money for 100% polyester.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not cotton, it's 100% polyester
 from Northeast,  Oct 16, 2014

This blanket is NOT 100% cotton as the description states. It is 100% polyester (stated both on the packaging and the product's tag). We were looking for an all-natural "fleece" blanket (which normally start at $100 on other sites), so were very disappointed to find out that this is a regular 100% polyester fleece blanket, so we had to return it. That said, it is a soft, well-made polyester fleece blanket. The color closely matches the photos. If one is looking for regular polyester fleece, this is a nice blanket; but, if one is expecting it to be cotton, like the description states, don't buy it. Hopefully, the description of the product's materials will be updated to correct the error.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought