Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice look
 from Arvada, CO,  Jan 13, 2015

This quilt has made a difference in our bedroom as it adds a lot of color in the room. I cannot comment about the shams as we did not receive them with our order, as I believe that the shams were not part of order. Great comforter for a factory made quilt, however it isn't like grandmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sham
 Mar 19, 2016

Excellent quality will additional items

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jan 28, 2016

This quilt set the exact tone I was looking for for my bedroom at the lake house. It's warm, but not too warm. Soft. Sturdy. My mother was a quilter and this stands up to a quilt snob. Great quilt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!
 Jan 3, 2016

Great look for a guy's bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and looks
 Dec 10, 2015

Bought this for my son's bedroom in our lake cabin. The pattern is perfect for the look and feel of the place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No shams included
 Nov 10, 2015

We really like this comforter. The shams were not included. I was disappointed to find this out when I opened the box. I looked back at the description, it was still confusing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
read carefully!
 Oct 12, 2015

The description on this said "...Quilt and Sham Separates", but the item was only the quilt. The title is a little deceiving and should have only said that it was the quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 Sep 30, 2015

brings a beachy feel to my sons room and brightens it up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masculine bedspread
 Sep 25, 2015

This is a nice comforter set for a man's/boy's room. The quilt is definitely summer weight and will need something heavier under it for the cold months, but it's very handsome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality even after many washes
 Aug 21, 2015

I purchased this for my son's bed and I've washed and dried it probably ten times already and it still looks new. Very good quality quilt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect perfect perfect
 Aug 6, 2015

A quality bed cover that is great all year round. Super nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect quilt
 Jun 18, 2015

Excellent quality and weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 May 19, 2015

I bought this for my Husband who is over 6 foot tall. He loves it because it covers him up all the way. Seems to be made well. I have washed it several times with no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

Durable, warm, soft, washes well. Not one complaint. Colors are as expected according to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautical Quilt
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 23, 2014

With Nautical you are going to have to pay for the quality of their material. Quilt is great, looks amazing in my son's room, good quality. Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Coeur d Alene Idaho,  May 21, 2014

Thick and lush and beautiful. Just what I expected when it arrived. Colors are vivid. Stitching is perfect. Lots of years of use to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but differs from expected
 from Kamchatka, Russia,  May 10, 2014

Cons first, as I've seen right from unpacking: do not expect colors like shown on photo. Lighter patches are not so bright, but more like they are dusty, while darker ones seems either sun-burned or washed-out. So, if you're looking for bright visuals - look somewhere else. As for me, in real life it most resembles an old and well used cheap hotel matress. Pro's: materials used are of good quality, all seams are straight. This thing looks like it will last for years and years. Feels soft to touch and I suggest it should be warm. Bottomline: it will be great for those who pay more attention on feelings, not visuals. In fact, we already make a gift of it and happy new owner says it is right what she was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt is exactly like the picture
 from NJ,  Feb 27, 2014

I was looking for something for a boy and this is great. Didn't order shams at time I ordered quilt but went back and ordered and now the bed looks great. Not a heavy quilt so need blanket for warmth in winter. Should be good in summer also in A/C. Happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 25, 2014

Was just what I was looking for! I had my eye on a similar quilt from pottery barn but it was solid navy/dark blue, and almost $300! This ended up being perfect because it matches two bolster pillows w/covers I also have on my bed. The weight is good, and when layered with one other fleece blanket, gives the perfect warmth without sweating us out like our down comforter did. Love it! And it's somewhat manly so the s/o doesn't feel the bed looks girlie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from maryland,  Jan 27, 2014

Very pretty quilt - colors are exactly what I wanted. It's also a good weight - heavy enough for warmth, but not too heavy. I washed it right away and it looks as good as it did before laundering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought