Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
well made and thick
 Feb 5, 2016

warm and heavy for those cold nights. Also soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boys room
 Sep 3, 2015

a great addition to my son's room. Exactly as it looks online and is excellent quality. Very thick and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 19, 2015

Only 2 things stopped me from giving this 5 stars, one is that it is pretty hard, but I am hoping the first time i wash it it will soften up. The 2nd is that the color is a little different than what is pictured. The grey is a little more blue than the picture looks. Either way, my son loves this bedspread and I am definitely glad we got it for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bedspread, attractive and warm
 Feb 6, 2015

I am quite pleased with the bedspread. It is as attractive as it looks in the add and is nice and cosy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter!
 Dec 31, 2014

Exactly as described. Colors exact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Not Accurate
 Dec 29, 2014

The black is actually like a slate-not as deep as I expected. Bought it for a full bed and it's very long. No need to buy a bedskirt as it hits the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture makes it look nicer than it is.
 from Bullhead City, AZ,  Jul 24, 2014

It did not come with Shams and had to wait for them to come in. The black side is not black, it is grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Georgia,  May 2, 2014

One of the reasons I bought this set was the backside was pictured as black, it is not though. Also, the gray in the picture is more of a blue, maybe a slate color. In fact, it is this color on the back of the comforter. When washed it was on the wrinkly side. I am hoping once washed several times the fabric will relax a bit because it is slightly stiff and not soft as I expected it being made of cotton. It looks well made but the zippers on the pillow shams look a bit delicate. I decided to keep it because it was too much trouble to pack it back up to send back. I am disappointed though about the color received not as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
$150 well spent
 from chicago,  May 1, 2014

I took a gamble, ordering this product not having read any reviews, and i'm impressed. it arrived a day early and i just washed the set. the comforter is nice and full and I can tell its going to be warm. the picture shows the backside folded over to be black, but it is gray. thats ok with me though. i have yet to sleep with this comforter, but i'm sure it will be great. i'm happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought