Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK but a little thin.
 from Sussex, WI,  Nov 14, 2014

The color of the towel was great...it matched my bathroom perfectly. I was surprised at how thin the towels actually were. With a brand name of Nautica I was expecting something a little higher on the thickness scale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really?
 from Virginia,  Jul 11, 2014

Ok. For the "Nautica" name, I assumed I would get some really plush oversized towels. Not. *** Yes, the towels are oversized. No, they are not plush. I'm a little disappointed but what the heck - I needed towels. I just won't do it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica Crew Cotton 6-piece Towel Set
 from Little Falls NY,  Jun 10, 2014

was a house warming gift for my daughter she picked color and it was exactly the color pictured they were very absorbant and dried quickly quality was very good highly reccommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury towels
 from Oak Island, NC,  Mar 5, 2014

These towels are very pretty, and will be for my guests to use. Truthfully, I was expecting a little heavier weave; but they are very nice, and I feel that they will wear well. I chose the light green, and it's even prettier than the on-line picture. Good choice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the right color
 from Nevada,  Feb 6, 2014

Ordered towel I thought were more a peach in color but when i got them they are a tan color. Lesson learn never order something on for it's color. Returned them and was charged almost $XX on a $XX purchase. Will stick with sites I can return for free or shop in stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel Truisms
 from san diego, ca,  Jan 17, 2014

If you are looking for Ralph Lauren towels that can swallow you in plushnish, look elsewhere. These towels fluff up after laundering and I thank a previous reviewer for mentioning that as when I first felt the towels I was irritated by the thin feel. After laundering they plumped up and I am very satisfied. Having lived with designer towels for years, I can give this 4 stars for being a great value for very good towels. Not all of us can afford Ralph Lauren.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These towles are the best.
 from New Orleans. La.,  Jan 10, 2014

The towels or gorgeous, plush and huge. I liked them so much I ordered 3 more sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat disappointing
 from MI,  Jan 7, 2014

I ordered these to replace several sets of worn out towels. I was expecting, given the brand name, a higher level of quality, despite the price point. This is, after all, Overstock.com. The sheets are thinner and smaller than I was expecting. Yes, I know the dimensions are listed, but still... In addition, when they were washed for the first time, to prepare them for use, they shed an incredible amount of fuzz. I have not used the towels, yet. I will update this review, when I have several use cycles on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Weyers Cave, Va,  Jan 7, 2014

Seemed like nice towels. I purchased them to give as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as pictured
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Jan 2, 2014

I bought the sea foam color. It matches the screen shot. The towels are absorbent and wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towel set
 from new jersey,  Jan 2, 2014

color as expected, towels are pretty soft and washed well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Thin
 from Houston,  Dec 13, 2013

It is too thin. Not fluffy like the picture. Quality matches the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a fair price.
 from Mass,  Dec 9, 2013

I was so pleased with the quality of these towels, all soft and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towel set
 from North Carolina,  Dec 7, 2013

Towels were surprisingly thin coming out of the packaging however after I immediately washed them they fluffed up nicely and are very soft. I've used them and they are a nice towel set for everyday or guest use. Wash them first before you judge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towels
 from Ma,  Dec 6, 2013

Texture was way below other Nautica products And the towels werenot nly rough, but also this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin towels
 from NH,  Nov 16, 2013

These towels are very thin and do not dry well. I would not recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality for the price
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

Bought this items for my son to use at college, very happy with the quality and ability to hold up to college washers and dryers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Towels
 from Central, IL,  Sep 17, 2013

Good towels for the money. Mainly used as guest bath towels. Hold color and soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and thick
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 17, 2013

Great color, very soft and thick towels. Was pleasantly surprised by the quality and price. Will probably order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine but not a great deal
 from Tx,  Aug 15, 2013

This set is a little on the small side and really pretty ordinary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought