Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CLSHOPPER
 Dec 29, 2015

The towels are great, not to heavy though but they were for show not to be used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica 6pc towel set
 Dec 19, 2015

Bought as gift. Thick and looked nice in the gift basket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
James Cooley
 Dec 5, 2015

Great price !!! nice complete set for a present .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality cotton
 Nov 30, 2015

The towel is of low quality, thread came off as I washed it. Not happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Nov 20, 2015

Love these towels... Guests love them also and comment on how great they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size, great color.
 Nov 1, 2015

Wash a few times before using to make them absorbent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautical towels
 Aug 1, 2015

Beautiful color and super soft. Thickness is just right. Would order again. Really nice towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 Jul 6, 2015

The the quality of Nautica towels you find in the store. I ordered the Ocean Spray which turned out to be mint. Very disappointed with quality and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great towels for the price
 Jun 17, 2015

Colors true to picture, we have blue and tan . Very good quality, just wish they were a tiny bit thicker, but, still great quality for price. Perfect in our kids bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and good quality
 May 30, 2015

The mango color was perfect. I love these towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super towels
 May 2, 2015

Soft, thick, thirsty, nice looking, good sized--neither too big nor too small. Don't hesitate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good towels for the price
 Apr 21, 2015

I like everything except for they shed so much when washing for the first month or so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush!
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice set with logos in the lower corners.They launder well & will make a nice addition to your bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 24, 2015

Great towel set. Good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush
 Mar 14, 2015

Great towels in our freshly painted bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than pictured
 Feb 11, 2015

Just received this set today so can't comment on performance yet. But I did want to say something about the color. I have been looking for a brighter yellow to complement my daughter’s master bath. When I saw the picture, and the name ‘Sunshine Yellow,’ I thought this would be perfect! But no, this is actually a very drab yellow and darker than pictured. Since I ordered this for Valentine’s Day (an unusual gift, I know) I’m going to give it to her anyway and hope she can make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & Plush!
 Feb 3, 2015

I will not buy any other towels. The Nautica towels are the softest and fluffiest towels I've ever touched. Even wash after wash they still hold up. I have had a brown set for over seven years and they are still like new. I just purchased white ones for my downstairs bathroom and love them just the same. I will not get rid of them. Worth every cent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Dec 24, 2014

Very pleased with the towels. Always seem to need more. Liked the color and the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't recommend
 Dec 22, 2014

I don't recommend these sets - the quality is poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but a little thin.
 from Sussex, WI,  Nov 14, 2014

The color of the towel was great...it matched my bathroom perfectly. I was surprised at how thin the towels actually were. With a brand name of Nautica I was expecting something a little higher on the thickness scale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought