Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
OK but a little thin.
 from Sussex, WI,  Nov 14, 2014

The color of the towel was great...it matched my bathroom perfectly. I was surprised at how thin the towels actually were. With a brand name of Nautica I was expecting something a little higher on the thickness scale.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Really?
 from Virginia,  Jul 11, 2014

Ok. For the "Nautica" name, I assumed I would get some really plush oversized towels. Not. *** Yes, the towels are oversized. No, they are not plush. I'm a little disappointed but what the heck - I needed towels. I just won't do it again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nautica Crew Cotton 6-piece Towel Set
 from Little Falls NY,  Jun 10, 2014

was a house warming gift for my daughter she picked color and it was exactly the color pictured they were very absorbant and dried quickly quality was very good highly reccommend

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Luxury towels
 from Oak Island, NC,  Mar 5, 2014

These towels are very pretty, and will be for my guests to use. Truthfully, I was expecting a little heavier weave; but they are very nice, and I feel that they will wear well. I chose the light green, and it's even prettier than the on-line picture. Good choice!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Not the right color
 from Nevada,  Feb 6, 2014

Ordered towel I thought were more a peach in color but when i got them they are a tan color. Lesson learn never order something on for it's color. Returned them and was charged almost $XX on a $XX purchase. Will stick with sites I can return for free or shop in stores.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Towel Truisms
 from san diego, ca,  Jan 17, 2014

If you are looking for Ralph Lauren towels that can swallow you in plushnish, look elsewhere. These towels fluff up after laundering and I thank a previous reviewer for mentioning that as when I first felt the towels I was irritated by the thin feel. After laundering they plumped up and I am very satisfied. Having lived with designer towels for years, I can give this 4 stars for being a great value for very good towels. Not all of us can afford Ralph Lauren.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
These towles are the best.
 from New Orleans. La.,  Jan 10, 2014

The towels or gorgeous, plush and huge. I liked them so much I ordered 3 more sets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Somewhat disappointing
 from MI,  Jan 7, 2014

I ordered these to replace several sets of worn out towels. I was expecting, given the brand name, a higher level of quality, despite the price point. This is, after all, Overstock.com. The sheets are thinner and smaller than I was expecting. Yes, I know the dimensions are listed, but still... In addition, when they were washed for the first time, to prepare them for use, they shed an incredible amount of fuzz. I have not used the towels, yet. I will update this review, when I have several use cycles on them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Nice
 from Weyers Cave, Va,  Jan 7, 2014

Seemed like nice towels. I purchased them to give as a gift.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
as pictured
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Jan 2, 2014

I bought the sea foam color. It matches the screen shot. The towels are absorbent and wash well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nice towel set
 from new jersey,  Jan 2, 2014

color as expected, towels are pretty soft and washed well

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Too Thin
 from Houston,  Dec 13, 2013

It is too thin. Not fluffy like the picture. Quality matches the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great product at a fair price.
 from Mass,  Dec 9, 2013

I was so pleased with the quality of these towels, all soft and cozy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Nice towel set
 from North Carolina,  Dec 7, 2013

Towels were surprisingly thin coming out of the packaging however after I immediately washed them they fluffed up nicely and are very soft. I've used them and they are a nice towel set for everyday or guest use. Wash them first before you judge.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
towels
 from Ma,  Dec 6, 2013

Texture was way below other Nautica products And the towels werenot nly rough, but also this.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
Thin towels
 from NH,  Nov 16, 2013

These towels are very thin and do not dry well. I would not recommend them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Very Good Quality for the price
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

Bought this items for my son to use at college, very happy with the quality and ability to hold up to college washers and dryers.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Good Towels
 from Central, IL,  Sep 17, 2013

Good towels for the money. Mainly used as guest bath towels. Hold color and soft

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Soft and thick
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 17, 2013

Great color, very soft and thick towels. Was pleasantly surprised by the quality and price. Will probably order more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Fine but not a great deal
 from Tx,  Aug 15, 2013

This set is a little on the small side and really pretty ordinary.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top