Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from virginia,  Aug 13, 2013

I have many nautical towels already. I have never seen nautical towels this thin. All my towels are thick and soft. I have no idea where they found these! I promptly sent them back!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 4, 2013

Even after washing 3-4 times, these towels still shed and are not at all absorbent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels are adequate
 from NC,  Jul 13, 2013

These towels are the perfect blue color for my guest bath, but a little on the thin side. When I find the same color in a thicker towel, I will ditch these and get more plush ones. For now, these are adequate but not great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic towel set
 from Spring City, PA,  May 27, 2013

These towel are excellent! Quality all the way! Just what I expected from Nautica. I ordered 2 sets of blue wish I order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Nice
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 11, 2013

Not the softest towels I've felt, but pretty good. The colors are accurate, too. Overall, good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Boston, MA,  May 31, 2013

Towels are soft and wash well. Would have preferred the bath towel to be larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Thin
 from Houston,  Dec 13, 2013

It is too thin. Not fluffy like the picture. Quality matches the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a fair price.
 from Mass,  Dec 9, 2013

I was so pleased with the quality of these towels, all soft and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towel set
 from North Carolina,  Dec 7, 2013

Towels were surprisingly thin coming out of the packaging however after I immediately washed them they fluffed up nicely and are very soft. I've used them and they are a nice towel set for everyday or guest use. Wash them first before you judge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towels
 from Ma,  Dec 6, 2013

Texture was way below other Nautica products And the towels werenot nly rough, but also this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin towels
 from NH,  Nov 16, 2013

These towels are very thin and do not dry well. I would not recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality for the price
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Sep 26, 2013

Bought this items for my son to use at college, very happy with the quality and ability to hold up to college washers and dryers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Towels
 from Central, IL,  Sep 17, 2013

Good towels for the money. Mainly used as guest bath towels. Hold color and soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and thick
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 17, 2013

Great color, very soft and thick towels. Was pleasantly surprised by the quality and price. Will probably order more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price!
 from VA,  Jul 7, 2013

Wash well, soft, and thirsty. Colors coordinate with the riviera bath rugs set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but a little thin.
 from Sussex, WI,  Nov 14, 2014

The color of the towel was great...it matched my bathroom perfectly. I was surprised at how thin the towels actually were. With a brand name of Nautica I was expecting something a little higher on the thickness scale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really?
 from Virginia,  Jul 11, 2014

Ok. For the "Nautica" name, I assumed I would get some really plush oversized towels. Not. *** Yes, the towels are oversized. No, they are not plush. I'm a little disappointed but what the heck - I needed towels. I just won't do it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica Crew Cotton 6-piece Towel Set
 from Little Falls NY,  Jun 10, 2014

was a house warming gift for my daughter she picked color and it was exactly the color pictured they were very absorbant and dried quickly quality was very good highly reccommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury towels
 from Oak Island, NC,  Mar 5, 2014

These towels are very pretty, and will be for my guests to use. Truthfully, I was expecting a little heavier weave; but they are very nice, and I feel that they will wear well. I chose the light green, and it's even prettier than the on-line picture. Good choice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the right color
 from Nevada,  Feb 6, 2014

Ordered towel I thought were more a peach in color but when i got them they are a tan color. Lesson learn never order something on for it's color. Returned them and was charged almost $XX on a $XX purchase. Will stick with sites I can return for free or shop in stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought