Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from FL,  Mar 10, 2013

Nice looking, simply-styled comforter for my son's room. The navy is not a dark, dark blue. It is more of a dark cobalt blue (just like the photo), and I like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors in picture are off
 from Florida,  Jan 27, 2013

We love it but the navy is, well, navy. That cobalt blue you see in the picture is no where to be found. I even called and told overstock I think I got the wrong color, nope, the new one they sent was the same. The comforter is cozy and warm and washes well. The material is a little slippery kind of like a nice raincoat, but it doesn't slip off of the bed. overall, we really like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from michigan,  Jun 28, 2013

good product. shipped fast. for twin size bunk beds

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set was perfect!
 from Dallas,  Jun 26, 2013

I am very pleased with the quality of this set--it's very well made. The color was exactly like the picture. I would definitely recommend this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set for College Dorm!
 from Westchester, NY,  Jun 25, 2013

what a great buy! Excellent quality, beautiful color, and great price. I'm truly pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money.
 from Chicago, Il.,  May 20, 2013

Very comfy to be used all year round. I did spend quite some time on the web looking for a good set and for a reasonable price and lucky to find a good quality too. I Am very picky buying stuff for my house so I am sure did again the right decision.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the weight of this comforter set.
 from S.C.,  Mar 12, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. I love the rich, navy color. Most of all I like the weight of this comforter set. It is heavy, but not hot. Really perfect to use all year round.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comforter
 from chicago, IL,  Mar 10, 2013

I got it a while back in the midnight color which to me is actually a true navy. My son loves it. Its well made, thick and warm. My only complaint is that it gets incredibly wrinkly and I end up running the iron over it quickly from time to time. Ialso bought the maching striped pilows which are great also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter Set
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 6, 2013

I purchased this set for my son. We are both happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a warm and plush comforter
 from Tucson, Az,  Feb 2, 2013

everything you would ever want in a three piece set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from CA,  Jan 29, 2013

Just as described. I purchased it for my 2.5 year old's bed and it is soft & washes easily. He likes it! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top