Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice print but material is too thin!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 17, 2014

I bought the boat print sheet set for my son's nautical theme room and I like the print but the sheet is so thin you can almost see through it. I have never purchased sheets as low quality as these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets come out of the dryer looking great!
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Nov 24, 2014

I was looking for some sheets for my teenaged son. I chose these because they were masculine. I didn't realize they would look so nice right out of the dryer, yet they are nice and soft too. I ordered the ones called "boat stripe" and they have worked out beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect summer sheets
 from NJ,  May 29, 2014

Great sheets for my beach house,adorable print,light weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MW
 Mar 18, 2016

The sheets faded on the bed and come though on the mattress pad. I did not light them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guest bed
 Feb 16, 2016

looks great, feels great, wonderful theme

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin
 Jan 19, 2016

I liked the sheets but they are very thin and probably will not wear very long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Older Boys Beddroom
 Nov 2, 2015

Our boys 17 & 23 (H.S. & College) love this set ... and I love that they wash well and look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica blue and white sheet set
 Oct 29, 2015

These sheets are very cute, but are a bit on the thin side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 Oct 24, 2015

I bought two sets of sheets for my sons bed. just washed one set for the second time and already the allastic is coming off on one side. maybe I am expecting too much but not this time. I didn't want to go out a have to buy sheets so soon. maybe I can fix it to last a little longer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Oct 6, 2015

Excellent quality and feel!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 Sep 2, 2015

Happy with the quality. Not stiff at all. The pattern is perfect for my sons nautical theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and quality
 Aug 1, 2015

Very nice sheets and quality. Perfect for boy's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lakehouse
 Jul 18, 2015

A little thin and stiff but otherwise just what we needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Re hopper
 Jun 25, 2015

Very nice sheets; they've washed well and look beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SHEETS
 Jun 19, 2015

A BIT STIFF IN FEEL - BUT SUPER CUTE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica Cotton Blend Sheet Set
 Jun 5, 2015

My son's room is done in a nautical theme so these were a perfect addition to his room :D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Appealing to the Eye!
 May 21, 2015

I got these for my son's bed and they were a bit stiff right out of the package (aren't all new cloth items) but after being laundered they were great! He loves them and says they are comfortable and not hot... which is important where we live!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 May 1, 2015

very good quality and very cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 28, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crisp sheets
 Apr 27, 2015

Love these sheets - they are like sheets used to be, not thin and cheap-feeling. I have purchased 4 sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought