Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice print but material is too thin!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 17, 2014

I bought the boat print sheet set for my son's nautical theme room and I like the print but the sheet is so thin you can almost see through it. I have never purchased sheets as low quality as these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets come out of the dryer looking great!
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Nov 24, 2014

I was looking for some sheets for my teenaged son. I chose these because they were masculine. I didn't realize they would look so nice right out of the dryer, yet they are nice and soft too. I ordered the ones called "boat stripe" and they have worked out beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect summer sheets
 from NJ,  May 29, 2014

Great sheets for my beach house,adorable print,light weight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 May 1, 2015

very good quality and very cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 28, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crisp sheets
 Apr 27, 2015

Love these sheets - they are like sheets used to be, not thin and cheap-feeling. I have purchased 4 sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Thought I was buying red/white/black plaid sheets but they are really red/white/blue. Bought them for our log bunk beds for our mountain home; quite scratchy sheets after first wash. Hope they will get better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average quality
 Apr 21, 2015

Not expensive sheet set so quality is very "average". I got what I paid for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The sheets are cute with little boats, the shipping is fast. The only complaint was being that they were Nautical brand, I thought they would be a little thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandie
 Jan 31, 2015

Changed my master bedroom to a nautical theme and needed a curtain and pillow cases. I couldn't find what I was looking for to finish the room. I bought these sheets and made a curtain and two pillow cases. They are the perfect material needing hardly any ironing and they hold up perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love em
 Jan 27, 2015

These sheets are perfect for our guesthouse. I got the plaid print. The quality is great. Nice and thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet color just like image
 from Naples, Florida,  Nov 30, 2014

Nice quality cotten . good fit for deep mattress. colors great for teenage boys bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 11, 2014

Comfortable, good quality sheets! Great value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like them, but NOT 100% cotton
 from Mt Pleasant SC,  Aug 27, 2014

I ordered these in a bit of a rush. The print goes with a nautical-themed guest bedroom in my condo near the beach. The anchors print is great - not too cutesy or childlike. However, I didn't realize until they arrived that they aren't 100% cotton. I didn't even think to look for that. Ultimately, I needed to put them on the bed for a guest and didn't want to pay to return them. They'll work, just not as soft as I like to offer guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Aug 26, 2014

When comparing store pricing to Overstock these were a great deal and high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sails up sheets
 from Upper Peninsula of Michigan,  Sep 6, 2014

Nice crisp sheets. They are a little skimpy in the sizes and hems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought