Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this blanket!!
 from Albany, OR,  Mar 16, 2013

I purchased this blanket to be part of my new bedroom ensemble and it works perfectly. The blanket is lightweight so it would not be good for winter unless you layer it with additional blankets. We will use it for spring and summer. My husband likes it because it doesn't weigh his feet down and cause cramps but we also bought a coverlet, which is light weight also. I love buying from Overstock and have yet to be disappointed with any purchase. Keep up the good work!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right weight
 from Upstate NY,  Mar 9, 2013

The blanket is a perfect weight for the nights when you just need a little something in Fla. It is also soft to the touch and very large so rolling over and stealing all the covers is not a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color matched website.
 from Penn Yan, NY,  May 14, 2013

The color was dead on. However, as with other reviews after I washed the blanket my dryer lint screen was crazy full. It is just a so-so blanket. Not the "Nautica" quality I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable Quality Blanket
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 7, 2013

I love this blanket! I've purchased many supposedly king size blankets in the last 20 years, and far too many of them just didn't fit. I'd have to turn them sideways to get enough blanket to tuck in the sides and then not have enough at the foot. The Nautica blanket is perfect. It comes down just enough the bottom of the top mattress on the sides to tuck in and has a good amount of length so it can be tucked well in at the foot of the bed and thus stay neat. It also has a lovely "hand" -- very smooth and flat, nicely woven. It definitely says quality in my book and the price is so reasonable. I've already ordered a second one in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pass
 from New York, NY,  Jun 20, 2013

I purchased this blanket in white. It looked old the second it came out of the packaging. It already had pills and pulls. I'd pass on this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beware of the lint!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Mar 22, 2013

The positive first - I really like the color I chose - the beige. It looks really nice layered with my pale blue sheets and white quilt, and with the dark brown curtains. Also, it's very inexpensive for cotton. The negative - It came to me pilled up like it was used for years. The lint it leaves in the washer and dryer is astounding. It must be washed and dried by itself and you have to clean out the washer and dryer and you have to stop mid-drying to clear out the lint. Also, it's not very soft. I would keep looking for a better, more expensive one, but it's hard to find that great beige.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy blankie
 from Davis, CA,  Nov 15, 2013

I almost didn't purchase this blanket due to other reviewers labeling it as "thin or light". It is a solid weave cotton blanket that you can not see through. It is heavy for this type of blanket but not compared to a velour or polartec type blanket. Perfect additional blanket. Not excellent quality as after one washing it was not as smooth any longer. The Seafoam color is really more of a light green, but I washed it with Woolite for Dark clothes and achieved the right look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this blanket
 from Carmichael, CA,  Feb 2, 2013

What a soft and pretty blanket, I purchased the green, it's a soft sea-green color, 100% cotton, and washed up very nicely. The blanket is thinner, which concerned me at first. But it's plenty warm with the second cotton blanket I have on the bed, along with my Prairie patchwork bedspread (also from Overstock.com!). By the way, this soft green color blends very nicely with the colors of the bedspread. Good choice for me, glad I made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica cotton blanket
 from Sandy springs, GA,  Jun 28, 2013

I was looking for a blanket to fit inside a duvet cover for a light weight summer covering. The blanket is perfect for that purpose. It is very lightweight and a pretty soft green color. It is nice enough to use without the duvet. The size is an accurate King and fits perfectly both in the duvet cover and on the bed without the cover.. A good buy at a reasonable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE!
 from florida,  Apr 17, 2013

I was so surprised when i took it out of the package because it looked used and very rough! I thought that once it was washed it would soften up but that NEVER happened, instead I had lint everywhere and little pulls in it all over:( I thought that for a Nautica blanket the quality would be good...I guess I got what I paid for:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lightweight blanket
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 2, 2013

Needed something lightweight for these Southern nights, this fit the bill perfectly. Held together after initial washing,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 28, 2014

It was just exactly what I had in mind. Wanted a relatively lightweight blanket and that's what it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton blanket
 from Pascagoula, MS,  May 7, 2014

Best lightweight blanket I've bought to date. Great for the summer when the AC is on. Not to heavy....not to skimpy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice basic blanket
 from Pittsboro NC,  Jun 12, 2013

This blanket met my purpose. It is soft, the color was as expected, and it fits my twin beds just fine. It came out of the first wash just fine. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for humans
 from TN,  Apr 27, 2013

This blanket which I wanted for my bed is so rough even after several washings that I gave it to my dogs to use as their bedding & they aren't even using it. This was a big disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent lightweigh all cotton blanket that fits Cal
 from Sonoma, CAlifornia,  Feb 27, 2013

This blanket actually fits a California King Bed, which is hard to find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great blanket
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 8, 2013

Great blanket at a good price. It is comfortable and warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful blanket
 from Fremont, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

The blanket is so pretty and the color is exact as the website. Shipping is always so fast with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This blanket exceeded my expectations and I so glad I ordered two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

color is nice and blankets are soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought