For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very preppy!
 from NC,  Jul 10, 2014

I just received these and I love them! I have a son with bad allergies and need bedding that can be washed regularly. These are light weight and perfect size to fit in the washer. The design is perfect for a boy and can be integrated into many different themes. I will be decorating in aviator accessories but it would easily fit with any theme. They are reversible so can be changed up if you get bored with the one side. For winter just add a thick blanket and it will be perfect the colder months. Best price anywhere I could find it. WIN WIN!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica quilt
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 28, 2014

Loved the quilt. Color was very accurate. Quality was not quite what I had hoped but still a great deal just wish we were able to purchase matching shams.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review from a man's point of view
 from PA,  Jan 14, 2014

I love everything about this quilt. I know from experience that 100% cotton quilts are thinner than cotton/poly or polyester filled ones. That is not an issue. In summertime I will use it alone and in wintertime I can use two all cotton quilts. I HATE POLYESTER! One issue I have is the stitching across the quilt front that holds the top layer with bottom layer and thus binds the filling. While looking like it was hand stitched, which I like for effect, I'd feel better if there was more secure stitching added to make quilt more securely bound. This may not even be a problem. Overall, for 100% cotton quilt, it's a nice one. If you want a thicker one go to the Amish country and shell out $600 for one. Get real!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality stitching opening before even using
 from glen ridge, n.j.,  Nov 12, 2013

Poor workmanship stitching was very visible and poorly done and was falling apart before even taking the product out t use very disappointed

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica Quilt
 from Northern Wisconsin,  Sep 27, 2013

Love the fabric in the quilt. I would recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positve review
 from California,  Sep 7, 2013

I bought my quilt a few weeks ago, I am very happy with it. The colors were true to the advertisement. The cotton is very soft and comfortable. i bought some matching shams at ******* for $*.** each although they were not made of cotton.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quilt
 from Riner, VA,  Aug 14, 2013

Beautiful quilt that appears to be of good quality. Year-round weight. Love that it's reversible to provide a different look. Pleased with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality quilt
 from ocean city nj,  Aug 6, 2013

received it quickly. good quality, vibrant colors. just right weight for summer house

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Portland Maine,  Jul 27, 2013

I like the quilt and shams. The material was not as nice as I expected from Nautica. It seems thin and does not have the body I expected. Still, I feel it will wear well. We'll see.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Ohio,  Jul 24, 2013

Absolutely love this quilt. Very good quality, great value, would definitely recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautical sheets and shams
 from Beaumont,Tx.,  Jul 23, 2013

Was exactly what we were looking for. Easy to wash, not bulky, vivid color. Would recommend it for your bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 12, 2013

Very nice bedspreads. Perfect for twin beds! Unfortunately, we decided to get rid of the twin beds, so I have to return them. However, they are beautiful and very nice quality, and I am tempted to keep them....but I can't!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is perfect
 from Springfield, Louisiana,  Jul 9, 2013

I purchased this for my 5 yr old sons bedroom, nautical theme. It is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top