Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Holds up well
 from New York,  Jun 22, 2013

I actually bought this exact same set from a bedding store three years ago and it has held up very, very well. It's on my son's bed and has been washed, dragged around the house, jumped on and still looks brand new. I happened to see it today in an Overstock advertisement for significantly less than I paid. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from CT,  Jun 10, 2014

The colors are nice, but otherwise not impressed with the size or quality of this item. It is very lightweight - not anything like a "real" quilt feels. It is painfully small for use on a queen bed and doesn't even reach the top of the bedskirt on all sides with my sons new mattress. Kicking myself for chucking the packaging, otherwise this would have gone back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt is very nice but smaller than advertised
 from upstate NY,  Feb 12, 2014

I love the colors and feel of this quilt but would not recommend it for a queen sized mattress...it is 86 x86, not 90x90 and just meets the bottom of the mattress with no overlap. I do not have an oversized mattress with pillow tops, just a regular mattress so I thought the full/queen size would be fine especially since it is advertised as a 90x90 inch quilt. But that was incorrect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, quality comforter
 from South Carolina,  May 14, 2013

I bought this for my 12 year old grandson. It is beautiful, stylish and comfortable. It will probably last him until college and beyond!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from California,  Apr 23, 2013

I am happy with this quilt. Colors are true to picture. Size is great for Eastern King. Only thin, so won't be warm enough in winter. Will have to add a blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Kentucky,  Aug 22, 2014

Absolutely beautiful quilt. Product was exactly what the picture showed. Well made. Not to thin, not to thick. Extremely pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I always have to wash anything before using it. I was worried about how this quilt would hold up in the washer, but it did fine. The quilt looks very nice and feels soft and snuggly. It's not too light and not too heavy. It is perfect for the whole year with maybe a light blanket added on really cold winter nights. The only problem, and it's a big one, is the size of the quilt. I ordered a king size and it is definitely not large enough to cover to average size bodies on a king size bed. I am going to keep it for my son's full size bed when he gets a little older, but will have to keep looking for something to put on my bed. Such a bummer. I really love this quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Germantown, TN,  Aug 6, 2014

This comforter and the matching shams are perfect for a boy's room! My grandson loves them. The plaid contains enough colors so that matching any coordinates are easy. I would definitely recommend this set from Overstock.com. I had checked the price at many other internet sites as well as at local stores and Overstock has the best price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice soft quilt, stitching a little loose
 from Dry Ridge, KY,  Aug 2, 2014

I bought this quilt for my Dad's summer home; purchased for his birthday. The colors are just as you see in the picture, however, the stitching seemed quite loose. I've made a few small quilts myself and would have preferred tighter stitching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt appropriate for boys room.
 from East Texas,  Jun 10, 2014

I wanted a quilt for my 10 year old boy that was not a cartoon character. This quilt was spot on! Colors were true as shown. The twin size is a little short from top to bottom so you won't have much hanging down at the foot. Definitely not enough to tuck under the pillow at top. The stitching is done by hand which makes it beautiful but I'm not sure how it will hold up to multiple washes. Due to my son's medical condition, it gets washed every day. It has held up well for a month with no signs of it falling apart yet. It is soft and comfy. Not too heavy or too light weight. Definitely recommend to others!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good material yet, awful hand stitching
 from North Carolina,  May 23, 2014

I really liked the quilt on the picture given other customers review. When I received the package I was so disappointing about the poor hand stitching. The stitching looks so poor for the price. I am getting ready to return it right away.The fabric is very light and good quality though. But why will I spend this amount of money for a quilt that is appearing very cheap because of the stiching?????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt was well made and colors are as shown
 from Blounts Creek, NC,  Nov 28, 2013

My only objection to this quilt and most other quilts is the length of the quilt. With the new high mattresses there is not enough fabric to tuck in the pillows. Buying the shams solve this problem. Have always been more than satisfied when ordering or returning items from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little small for my bed
 from Maryland,  Oct 14, 2013

The quilt is not large enough for my king size bed. My wife and I fight for coverage every night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractice Reversible Country Quilt
 from Londonderry, NH,  Aug 19, 2013

I love this attractive and well made country quilt with its many colors. It looks great in my bedroom and matches the décor nicely. The only complaint I have is that the pillow shams did not come with the quilt and I had to buy them separately. I think they should be included in the price. All in all I am happy with O.Co for their prompt delivery and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica Quilt
 from California,  Apr 11, 2013

We love the quilt. Came in a great wrapping and seems to be good quality. Nice colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy With The Purchase
 from Edgewater, FL,  Oct 24, 2014

I absolutely love the colors, not too bright, very happy with the product. I ordered the king for my queen size spare room and glad I did. The bed is very high and it fits perfectly. Looks very nice with dark furniture. The shams are sold separately and I seen this same style at Bed, Bath and Beyond, so I looked on line and was able to purchase them there. I could not fine them anywhere on overstock. The only thing is that they were almost as expensive as the quilt, $$ a piece, but I am happy with the look and the colors were an exact match even though they were ordered from two different places. It makes the spare room look very inviting. I wash it often as I have three little yorkies who love to go in that room and I did notice the cotton is starting to gather inside and knot up, but that is after 10 or 12 washings, so it depends how often you will launder the quilt. All in all it has held up very well and the colors have still not faded. I would definetly buy it again and recommend it. It light weight, we live in Fl so it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loe this quilt!
 from Upstate New York,  Sep 8, 2014

I bought this for my grandson and he loves it. The material is a good quality and weight. The only downside of this purchase was that my grandson was disappointed that the sham did not come with it so I had to purchase that separately at what I thought was a higher than warranted cost. But he is happy and that's all that matters. It hasn't been laundered yet so I cannot comment on it's washability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Honesdale Pa,  Aug 29, 2014

Got for my grandsons room and it really looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Morristown, TN,  Aug 9, 2014

Beautiful and well made. A good choice for a masculine look. The size is generous for our full size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Indiana,  Aug 7, 2014

Very good value. Exactly what I needed and expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought