Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from virginia,  Aug 7, 2013

It did not come with pillow shams and I thought that it did. So that was a disappointment to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy!
 from Albany, NY,  Oct 25, 2014

I bought this quilt in king. The size is really weird - too long from the head of the bed to the bottom and way too short on the sides. It does not cover the blanket or top sheet on the side of the bed! It does not look like the picture as far as the size. In addition, the fabric is really thin & lightweight - not heavy like other nautical quilts we have had in the past. It feels cheap! I purchased this quilt because it had the colors I was looking for and because of all the good reviews - I'm wondering if I got a lemon! I wish I had sent it back - I am very unhappy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad odor
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 3, 2014

The quality of this quilt is excellent. Unfortunately I did not smell the odor until I washed it. If you have ever had dark or black jeans you know the odor. I would pass on this. I even went to a store that carries the brand to see if they smelled. They did not. I have heard its a matter of the dye , fabric lot , whatever. But Nothing will get that odor out. Baking soda, Vinegar, color out by rit, nothing. Sad that you have to smell the material to see if you should buy something.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from United Kingdom,  Jul 25, 2013

I was very impressed byt the whole service provided by you so that I could order from United States through Borderfree. The quilt is well made and I am very pleased with it. J** R***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the Beach House
 May 5, 2016

This quilt is just the right weight for our beach place and sturdy enough to hold up under constant use during the summer rental months. Pretty colors provide the perfect "beachy" feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt!
 Apr 11, 2016

Great quality at a good price. Love the coastal colors and feel. Not so heavy that you're too warm but well made and heavy enough for warmth . Only complaint is no king size shams! Found blue ones though and turquoise euros and they all look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Quilt
 Mar 19, 2016

Very happy with the quality and color of this quilt. It is true to the photo and a nice weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 Mar 9, 2016

This quilt has some very nice colors to brighten a room and wears well with pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilt
 Feb 27, 2016

I love this quilt, pretty colors brighten up the room. I really wish they made king size shams but they don't, I looked at the manufacturer's website and they only make standard sized ones. But that's really ok since shams always end up on the floor at my house anyway. This quilt is lightweight which is what I wanted for summer. It has good side coverage but I haven't washed it yet, I hope it doesn't shrink because it's the perfect size right now to cover an extra deep mattress and foundation without a bedskirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired teacher
 Feb 24, 2016

Love this. We live by Lake Michigan and it fits in well with my beach theme. Comfortable and durable for my granddaughters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Feb 13, 2016

This is the best set I have in my house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool quilt.
 Jan 31, 2016

Love this nice cotton quilt that helps set the scene in a calm color for the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mc Soddy
 Jan 7, 2016

wonderful cover and pretty to look and feel, its perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PATRICIA K.
 Jan 2, 2016

Great product I love them. Very good quality material. I would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belle Isle quilt
 Dec 27, 2015

Bought for a guest bedroom, pretty colors and and good weight. I put it on the Amisco Highway bed I also got from Overstock, I like the reporting bar pattern on both. I didn't expect shams as it says they are not included in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful high quality linens
 Dec 16, 2015

Bought several for 2 beach homes we have. Washes well, hangs nicely, great weight. Looks awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 5, 2015

Great price for a beautiful item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my beach house
 Dec 1, 2015

I love this quilt, although I do think it was expensive. It sits a bit high on the twin bed and is not real heavy, I would get a queen instead. It doesn't cover the sides of the bed. Also it is just the quilt, shams are not included. It looks nice with gray sheets and I added my own decorative pillows to pull it together. The quilt came quickly and is of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beachy and serene
 Dec 1, 2015

Fits perfectly into our beach house color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautica Bella Cotton Quilt
 Nov 27, 2015

This was a gift for my daughter. She told me she has washed it many times and is happy with the way it is looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought