Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy!
 from Illinois,  Sep 8, 2012

The product I ordered was very similar to what it looked like online. I am very pleased with my purchase and would buy from this company again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty throw
 from Easley, SC,  Jul 26, 2012

I find this throw to be ideal during warm weather months.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than hoped for!
 from Bangor Wi.,  May 16, 2012

The throw I ordered for a touch of spring yet slightly warm and comfortable if needed is even better than expected. The colors and texture are great. Loe it !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My family fights over this throw
 from Brighton, MI,  Dec 2, 2011

It is very hard to find a throw right now that is primarily natural fibers-- this one is cotton chenille and is wonderfully soft yet light. So many of the polyester fleece ones are very heavy and overly warm. Great especially for cool, but not yet cold evenings. Expect a bit of lint after washing-- other than that, it is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This throw was lumpy and shed.
 from Las Vegas NV,  Oct 25, 2011

I did not care for this throw. The color was very bland, the throw was leaving little lint balls over the sofa and throw pillows. The product was very thin as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was not what I had expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. When I removed the product from the packaging it left little lint balls all over.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description did not prepare me for the bland color or the shedding.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Hanford, California,  Sep 10, 2011

My 4 star rating was only due to the size of the product, it is a bit smaller than I would have liked. This was a gift for my grandmother and she loved! The quality of the material was great and very soft, not to mention "modern" as well. Very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and soft cottony
 from Hanover, Pa,  May 29, 2011

I like this throw for my sofa. Nice for summer months.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the throw!
 from Yakima, Washington,  May 7, 2011

I love this throw! It is so soft and the colors are perfect for my living room!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The description was perfect to a tee!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and cozy throw and good value!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 20, 2011

This is a nice and cozy throw with a good thickness without being bulky. Good value for the money as I've seen these for a lot more money elsewhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & Warm
 from Robesonia, PA,  Apr 15, 2011

Love the nubby texture of this woven throw. Great spring accent colors. The perfect thing to cuddle up in on those cool spring nights!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, pretty, washable
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 12, 2010

I got this to cover a white love seat -- I have pets, so it's for protection as well as beauty. it is so pretty and soft, and the subtle design of the stripes compliments my living room and dining room decor. (The love seat sits between the living room and dining room.) And it's washable! I was very happy with the price; I am struggling financially like everyone else but wanted to protect what I invested in the love seat. Also love the flat shipping rate from Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great
 from Washington D.C.,  Jul 21, 2010

This throw is very pretty but not very soft. If you're looking for something to match for decorative purposes then I would recommend it, but it's not what I would want to cuddle up with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
City Chenille Throw
Today $23.49
(15)
Bucolic Chenille Throw
Today $31.01
Compare $32.03
Save 3%
(7)
Jovi Home Mocha Beau 50 x 70 Blanket
Today $33.30
Compare $35.35
Save 6%
Back to top