Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-173 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Watch the Button Holes
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 11, 2007

I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas - we've had it for 3 months and i have had to re-sew 4 of the buttons. I would not recommend this for every day use - better for guest rooms, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 2, 2007

Absolutely stunning! its a beautiful set and really lightened up my room as I had hoped :) !! Talk about a bargain for my buck and gosh do i feel spoiled when i crawl into bed now !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from NE,  Feb 18, 2007

I was hoping to not be disappointed and was afraid to open the package. To my surprise, it was very nice. Very nice colors, slightly nicer than pictured, but very close to how it's pictured. Fabric is soft, and yes it does wrinkle easily, but that's linen. So, I have learned to not sit on the bed! A nice throw can cover the wrinkles though. Nice nuetral colors that can go with many others for easy decorating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Phoenix ,Az,  Jan 29, 2007

This duvet is a great buy!! I love how soft it looks on our guest bed. Since it's linen and you do have to iron it, I chose it for our guest room so I can enjoy it every day but not iron it everyday. Because the colors are so neutral I added a chocolate colored throw and some accent pillows to dress it up and warm it up. The throw covers up any wrinkles that may have occured as well. Our guests love it and it looks quite classy, even when it is wrinkled from use, it looks great because I have it on a rod iron bed frame so it's a bit rustic anyway. Our master bed set was $800. and this one looks almost as expensive! The quality of the fabric is very nice as well. It's soft for linen, and is a nice thickness as well. For those who Hate ironing anything this may not be for you, but there is something unique about a linen duvet set in your home. Your guests will feel spoiled!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow, looks even better on!
 from Illinios,  Jan 23, 2007

The price can not be beat, and it looks GREAT! I had read the reviews and was not sure what to expect. This set is more then what I expected, it cheers up my room. Great fit and when on smoothly. The fabric is lighter in weight then I expected but the quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Button Holes
 from SC,  Jan 19, 2007

My biggest problem was the ironing and that he button holes are ripping. I really like the look for 2-3 hours after ironed, but any longer and it wrinkles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Looking Bed
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 1, 2006

Unbelievable how this set really made the bed look rich and classy. The fabric is wonderful and the soft beige color really sets it off. Bought this set along with the 11 piece Natural Bedding Set which included a featherbed, a down comforter, and 4 down comforters with pillow covers. Everything goes together perfectly and you won't believe the night's sleep you get on the featherbed under the down comforter. Like sleeping on a cloud. You won't be sorry on your purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Pittsburgh,  Nov 21, 2006

I bought this set expecting a beautiful duvet cover and shams. While everything looks nice (2 hours later after you've ironed everything), it wrinkled almost instantly and it doesn't fit properly on our bed. We have a queen size bed with a deep pocketed mattress. The bed sham is too slightly too big -- I have to tuck it in and adjust it daily. The duvet cover is too small for the mattress. If your bed is pushed against a wall on one side, it would work fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
52371
 from Chapel Hill,N.C.,  Nov 8, 2006

This duvet set is beautiful.The linen materal is very soft and it looks so classic on my bed. Try this set, you will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 Apr 30, 2009

This is a great set! Simple, clean, and fresh looking. Coordinates well with anything. I was a little worried by some of the reviews on here saying it had a pink cast to it, but that is not the case at all! It is a NATURAL white..... not stark white, so in reality lets call it more off-white or cream. The fabric is very light, but I would not call it cheap. I do wish it had ties in the inside corners to hold the duvet in place, but that is very simple to add yourself. Overall a great buy for a quick change!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkles
 Nov 7, 2007

Looks great but wrinkles are a big problem. Tried taking it out of the dryer early and still wrinkes appeared. Tried a steam iron and that helped a little. I don't want to iron anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 2, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 1, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-173 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought