Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
duvet cover and bedskirt
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 3, 2007

The look of this product is great. I know it is linen which is hard to maintain, and will never look "crisp", but overall, am satisfied with the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough.
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 9, 2007

Definitely remember that the fabric is linen so take into account that it will always have a somewhat wrinkled look even though you iron it really well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen Duvet Cover
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Aug 29, 2007

This duvet is nothing like what is pictured and is very, very wrinkly. I did not like it at all and, in fact, returned it! The quality of the fabric is poor as well. Not recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen Duvet Cover Set
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 28, 2007

I love this Linen set. It does wrinkle more than I would want, but the Linen is quality! I will say the color is different than it looked in the ad. It looks white and beige on the ad. It is actually cream and tan. However, it will work fine. Thanks for the great choices!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it.. but..
 from ventura, CA,  Aug 22, 2007

i really liked the product, just the color was a bit off of what it seems in the picture, its more of a beige to peach.. but very nice non the less..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KInda rough, and so big
 from WI,  Aug 18, 2007

My down slips all over in this. I have an extra big down comforter and this duvet seems too big for it. Material is kinda rough and the look is just kinda blah. Wasn't all that cheap either. Now it is sitting in my closet...oh well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 from Western Mtns. of Maine,  Jun 24, 2007

Thank you Overstock, I love my new duvet!! My bedroom feels as though I'm staying at a nice resort! I love the fabric, love the look, and most of all I love how my bedroom looks! Clean, crisp and luxurious! Thank you for the great quality, service and most of all prices!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect.
 from Houston, TX,  May 31, 2007

I'd been looking for a good duvet set for a year. I bought this one and it is perfect. I've had it for a couple of months now. It really keeps its shape well and has a pulled together look. It is great, look no further!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet with bedskirt & shams
 from Maryland,  May 29, 2007

Great value for duvet, bedskirt and sham. Love the feel of fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet
 from MI,  May 18, 2007

i wasn't really taking into consideration the duvet was made of linen, meaning it was super sheer. the reason i wanted a duvet was to cover up the ugly green down comforter i was sick of. it is super nice but not if your buying it to cover up a colored comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but...
 from Granger, IN,  May 5, 2007

I really like this product, the only problem was that the buttons close the duvet cover and started popping off if you pull it too hard. Otherwise it is a great set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King Size Duvet
 from NJ,  May 1, 2007

Overstock delivered product promptly and as described. As mentioned in a previous review, duvet wrinkles very easily, but great value for the price, bed skirt is and pillow shams are mainly beige with darker tan trim, very happy with the quality of this set. Very sophisticated look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter/Duvet Cover
 Apr 25, 2007

A nice cover....great for the money!!! The material is a little on the wimpy end! The buttons are up near the top of the bedding which is different than your typical cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 18, 2007

wrinkles and more wrinkles and i ironed it. duvet it slightly too small for queen bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Duvet
 from Central Illinois,  Apr 14, 2007

As this duvet is linen, it wrinkled right away. It's very soft and the button detail also makes inserting the comforter pretty easy. I haven't washed the duvet yet. I imagine it will be difficult to iron, due to the linen fabric. This doesn't discourage me, but it might discourage folks who like a wrinkle free bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and feels great
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 12, 2007

I shopped around before purchasing this and choose it because of the great look. I couldn't believe the price and I still can't. The set looks great and is very comfortable. I've washed the duvet cover and pillow shams a couple times now and was happy that it's not more complicated than washing sheets! I really enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Wa.,  Apr 6, 2007

After reading all the reviews and after weeks of agonzing over this duvet and looking at many others I kept coming back to this one because it had a simple look, and is cotton, and is neutral colors and I'm happy with my choice! It's a yummy creamy vanilla color and yes it does wrinkle but I am using it for the guest room and not for daily use so hopefully I won't have to iron it as much. The bedskirt and duvet cover are a little large but I put a seam up the middle of the bedskirt and took it up a little and it's perfect now. I love it!! Once again Overstock has kept me a happy customer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it...but it's not the best fit
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 2, 2007

I love the look of it - it seems to fit a little snug! I probably could have bought a king size and I own a queen size set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and classic duvet set
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 1, 2007

I absolutely love this duvet set! The linen fabric does wrinkle easily and requires ironing, especially after laundering. The light color is perfect for my bedroom as that room seems to be a bit dark. My only concern is that duvet and bedskirt are a bit large, even though the packaging said it was a full size. Not a huge problem, but sometimes looks a bit messy. The fabric is extremely comfortable and classic looking, and it also does not add to much weight to my down duvet. Living in a warm climate, this is very important in the spring and summer. Between this duvet cover, down comforter, and down featherbed, my biggest problem is getting out of bed now. I would definitely recommend ths product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch the Button Holes
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 11, 2007

I bought this for my boyfriend for Christmas - we've had it for 3 months and i have had to re-sew 4 of the buttons. I would not recommend this for every day use - better for guest rooms, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought