Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Duvet cover & sham
 from Lake Tahoe, NV,  May 19, 2008

Very classic, clean look ...the linen is crisp and clean and adds quality to entire room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WHAT I EXPECTED
 from Conroe Texas,  May 13, 2008

The Duvet Cover is a double sheet - that's all. I would not purchase this type of item again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from Redding ca,  May 5, 2008

I like the looks, wish it was a lillte wider,so it would meet the bed ruffle. If I could have gotton a King with Queen Sheets it would fit the bed better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Bakersfield, CA,  May 4, 2008

Purchased this set and within a week of recieving it, a button has already fallen off as well as the bedskirt has ripped. Due to the fabric of the bedskirt, unless you have a bed frame that completely encloses your mattress, your top mattress will slide around all over the place. Will not reccomend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DUVET COVER
 from FLORIDA,  Apr 26, 2008

THE DUVET COVER IS NICE LOOKING.,BUT I DIDNT FEEL LIKE IRONING A KING SIZE SPREAD. IT CAME VERY WRINKLED. ITS AN OK ITEM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All around excellent
 from New Jersey,  Mar 28, 2008

This set is an excellent value - looks and feels great. I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet set, LOVE IT !
 from Mebane, NC,  Mar 24, 2008

It is linen and cotton, and therefore has some wrinkles, but I absolutely love it and its very soft and looks very high end hotel bedding. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Maryland,  Mar 12, 2008

A very nice set the only set back that I could say is that it does not fit king pillows. Other than that you are getting a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Texas,  Feb 28, 2008

looks good and comfy. The natural color is a little pink vs. a earth tone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Hayden, AL,  Feb 25, 2008

I really liked this when I saw it on the web-site. And I really love now that I have it. I turned the heat down and turned on the fan and sleep very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Nebraska,  Feb 24, 2008

This package is wonderful. I loved the fact that the package came with the duvet cover, bed skirt, and pillow shams. It is very difficult to find a package that comes with all of these things. I am very pleased with the price and quality of the products. The duvet cover could be a little softer but on the other hand it is very durable and made of high quality material. If wrinkles dont bother you I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 18, 2008

It looks great! Exactly like the picture. It's a little bit wrinkley but that's to be expected with linen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
linen duvet cover set
 from trenton, new jersey,  Feb 15, 2008

l loved the look of this item online, but was disappointed when it arrived. it is fairly flimsy and i am reluctant to wash it for fear that it will be even more so afterward. it had no information as to its care included with the package. there were no tags of any kind on the item. this was somewhat shocking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking duvet and shams
 from New Mexico,  Jan 10, 2008

Classy looking duvet, shams and bedskirt. Fabric is soft;, design good. Have not laundered yet so I can't say what will happen wrinkle wize.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Dec 29, 2007

Purchased for my master bedroom. Quite soft and pretty. Have had many compliments on it. Looks great with my wood floors and wood accents in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Linen Duvet Cover Set with Bedskirt
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 19, 2007

This product looks better in the picture. When I got in on the bed, it's real flat. I would not reccommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 19, 2007

Not sure how well it'll hold up over time, and only time will tell, but it looks good out of the box. The linen blend is comfortable and looks crisp on the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from San Franicsco,  Nov 11, 2007

there is nothing like the Natural feel of linen and this is top quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set. a bit pricey but overall worth it!
 from CT,  Nov 6, 2007

This is a lovely set- very well made, very attractive. A bit pricey for Overstock. Fits full size comforter well, with room to spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Portland, ME,  Oct 7, 2007

This linen duvet cover looks great. The material is slightly thinner than I expected - but still pretty good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought