Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very luxurious and soft. Very welcoming
 from Portage, indiana,  Mar 20, 2012

I have pillow top queen size bed,so i needed the extra inches to make a nice drop. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Jan 31, 2012

You could not pay me to say anything negative about this item or the company. Fast delivery, great product!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and Wrinkly
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Jan 27, 2012

The positive for this cover is that it fits very well and seems like it will last. It's incredibly wrinkly, just like everyone else says. Fine if you're going for that look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from new orleans,la,  Jan 16, 2012

too much upkeep ,so, I used maybe once. But, i guess I should have known linen wrinkles easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet Cover Set
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 23, 2011

Yes its linen so you will have to iron it that is the only draw back. This duvet otherwise is great for the money and very neutral for any room. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome bed set
 from CA,  Nov 10, 2011

love this set! without the huge price. it's soft and looks beautiful. wish it were more wrinkle resistant though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Redding, CA,  Nov 9, 2011

This is an excellent bargain for a linen duvet cover. I love the neutral colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Elegant & Classic Duvet Set
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Oct 19, 2011

This is a beautiful, simple & elegant Bed Duvet Set. The linen is so pretty! If you have the need for a white, cream or off-white set for your Bed I would highly recommend this set. It is an amazing value for the quality of the fabric & the fact you get a duvet, 2 shams & bed skirt. My only recommendation is that you do have it dry cleaned every 6 mos or so. I have pets, so I like to have it cleaned & the linen looks so much prettier (to me) if you have it pressed occassionally! If you like to iron, or if you like the wrinkled linen look...no dry cleaning is required. I Love this Set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture & description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly how I expected but, even nicer!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Missoula,MT,  Oct 1, 2011

This is an excellant product that I would choose again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was just like it was on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the linen is excellant,and very soft to the hand.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It matched the description to a T.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks GREAT!
 from California,  Sep 29, 2011

I loved the color and quality of product. The only thing I would change is the bedskirt material is very slippery and a bit too large for the bed, and can keep getting out of place if you move the mattress when changing sheets, etc. Otherwise, a very nice product. Holds up to use very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Salt Lake City,  Sep 27, 2011

Nice set that goes with any room. I would recommend this set

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from San Diego, California,  Sep 23, 2011

I am happy with this purchase. It was delivered promptly. Quality and color are what I expected. I can recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good and as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrinkle and high maintenance
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 19, 2011

I'm not a picky person... nor am I super neat. My bed is often not made, and I don't generally care about the state of my bedding. However, the duvet came out of the package really creased, so I did the unthinkable - I ireoned them. From use they got wrinkled, and I had to iron to straighten them out.... totally not maintanable. I guess it's the nature of linen, but totally uncool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish it was softer
 from ohio,  Aug 27, 2011

This duvet cover is nice, but not as soft as I hoped. It is easy to wash and easy to get your comforter into. Looks nice on the bed. I do feel like it is overpriced though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 25, 2011

I loved the look, but with linen, you have to expect wrinkles. I love the bedskirt and keep it on all the time as it goes with many of my spreads, but the pillow cases and the duvet were not as rich looking and required ironing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as the picture!
 from Michigan,  Aug 23, 2011

I was a bit leery about ordering bedding on line since I was afraid it wouldn't look nearly as nice as the pictures, but I was wrong. This duvet set looks great on the bed - very warm and inviting, excellent quality. Thank you! vr

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks as good at home as it does on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious bedding
 from Vermont,  Aug 13, 2011

This duvet cover is very beautiful. I love the texture combination of lined and satin. The duvet does crinkle as it is linen and looks best when the bed is made up and smoothed out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you love linen, you'll love this set!
 from Summerfield, NC,  Aug 3, 2011

I read some of the reviews that complained about the linen being so wrinkled that they were unhappy and/or returned the product, so I was a little leary of buying it. However, I thought I'd give it a shot because (1) I love the look and feel of linen, and (2) I have been very happy with Overstock purchases so far. I was not disappointed. The set fit my CA King bed & pillows perfectly, and it looks great! The set has the natural appearance that you would expect with linen and does not appear wrinkled beyond what one would expect after being folded into a box approx. 12"x10". I ironed the pillow shams and bedskirt on "cotton/linen" setting on my iron -- no problem. The duvet cover was too big to iron so I just washed it, put it on, and in a couple of days, it settled and looks fantastic. Very classy and gives the bed the look and feel of spring/summer light -- just the change I was looking for from my heavier fall/winter duvet set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product color was exactly as it appeared on my computer screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very high.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Linen Duvet Set
 from New York,  Jul 27, 2011

It is a very nice summer set and I am actually using it without a quilt inside since it is summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good, light weight which is what I wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
natural linen duvet cover
 from Delray Beach , Fl,  Jun 25, 2011

fabric is of excellent quality. Ironing is necessary as the cotton content is of a high thread count. I expecially like the strip as an accent. The simpicity of the pattern adds the beauty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought