Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 Jun 23, 2015

All cotton, so it wrinkles easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Draper, UT,  Jan 12, 2013

I love our new duvet cover. It is simple, classy, and works perfectly with our bedroom. Color is as pictured, and knowing it was made of a linen/cotton blend, I expected wrinkles and a bit of a tougher texture. Compared to other duvet covers the value is unparalleled. It's cozy, classy, and goes well with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant duvet cover
 from New Jersey,  Dec 5, 2012

Beautiful fabric, very attractive, very elegant. Arrived within a week after placing order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pleased
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Nov 27, 2012

I sent this item back due to the fact I didn't believe it was 100% linen like the description says. It seemed very cheap after actually receiving it. It may work better in a guest bedroom, but thus was intended for my own bed and seemed very wrinkly. I however dealt with a wonderful customer service rep who helped me with my return, making the entire very positive. So although I returned the item I will continue to shop at overstock because of the great customer service!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linen
 from Vail, Colorado.,  Sep 15, 2012

The duvet cover set is beautiful, colors are exactly as displayed in picture and it looks great when you first put it on your bed, nevertheless, it becomes very wrinkled all the time and the buttons get loose with washes, buttonholes ripped, and it truly is difficult to maintain it looking good. A bed is to be used and enjoyed instead of spending all your time ironing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful beddindg
 from Ottawa, Ontario,  May 1, 2012

The quality seems to be very good. They have a lovely heft and hand to them. Gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fabulous
 from Florida,  Apr 15, 2012

The bed set was as pictured. Great quality. The pillows and shams are a great look and add to the overall attractiveness of the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Califirnua,  Apr 5, 2012

Very pretty and perfect for my goose down comforter. Lots of creamy white. Buy this only if you like the

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very luxurious and soft. Very welcoming
 from Portage, indiana,  Mar 20, 2012

I have pillow top queen size bed,so i needed the extra inches to make a nice drop. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Jan 31, 2012

You could not pay me to say anything negative about this item or the company. Fast delivery, great product!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and Wrinkly
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Jan 27, 2012

The positive for this cover is that it fits very well and seems like it will last. It's incredibly wrinkly, just like everyone else says. Fine if you're going for that look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from new orleans,la,  Jan 16, 2012

too much upkeep ,so, I used maybe once. But, i guess I should have known linen wrinkles easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet Cover Set
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 23, 2011

Yes its linen so you will have to iron it that is the only draw back. This duvet otherwise is great for the money and very neutral for any room. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome bed set
 from CA,  Nov 10, 2011

love this set! without the huge price. it's soft and looks beautiful. wish it were more wrinkle resistant though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Redding, CA,  Nov 9, 2011

This is an excellent bargain for a linen duvet cover. I love the neutral colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Elegant & Classic Duvet Set
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Oct 19, 2011

This is a beautiful, simple & elegant Bed Duvet Set. The linen is so pretty! If you have the need for a white, cream or off-white set for your Bed I would highly recommend this set. It is an amazing value for the quality of the fabric & the fact you get a duvet, 2 shams & bed skirt. My only recommendation is that you do have it dry cleaned every 6 mos or so. I have pets, so I like to have it cleaned & the linen looks so much prettier (to me) if you have it pressed occassionally! If you like to iron, or if you like the wrinkled linen look...no dry cleaning is required. I Love this Set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture & description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly how I expected but, even nicer!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Missoula,MT,  Oct 1, 2011

This is an excellant product that I would choose again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was just like it was on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the linen is excellant,and very soft to the hand.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It matched the description to a T.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks GREAT!
 from California,  Sep 29, 2011

I loved the color and quality of product. The only thing I would change is the bedskirt material is very slippery and a bit too large for the bed, and can keep getting out of place if you move the mattress when changing sheets, etc. Otherwise, a very nice product. Holds up to use very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Salt Lake City,  Sep 27, 2011

Nice set that goes with any room. I would recommend this set

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from San Diego, California,  Sep 23, 2011

I am happy with this purchase. It was delivered promptly. Quality and color are what I expected. I can recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good and as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 173 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought