Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 487 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I bought these pillows to replace some down pillows I had bought in Germany that wouldn't survive another washing. They arrived fully plump, as they are slightly overstuffed with feathers, and had something of a stale smell. I aired them out for several hours, and we were able to sleep on them the same night. For the first couple of nights, the pillows were downright stiff, but after a week or so, have softened up to be as comfortable as my pair from Germany.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very comfortable especially for the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great size-fills all my euro shams and maintains a really nice loft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit well
 Mar 30, 2015

Fits my new King Bed sheet set well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Could use a little more filling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillows
 Mar 14, 2015

I have had these pillows for along time now. They have held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Mar 3, 2015

They fit the euro shams perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SCG Golfer
 Feb 24, 2015

Good product, price & value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I loved these ! I used them on my bed & the weight is substantial bc the feathers ! Very good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I think that the natural feathers need time to breathe and fluff out. When these pillows arrived, I thought they were a little thin, but over time and plenty of plumping, they've fluffed up and look great. Don't be afraid to really shake and plump them: it'll make the feathers hold more air and fill out the pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EJP
 Jan 29, 2015

Nice if you want a very full pillow. I would have liked about 1/3 less filling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too soft for a sham pillow
 from Virginia,  Dec 4, 2014

Some of these reviews are way over stated that it would be great for a sham pillow, so I ordered a set. I'm not too happy about it because the manufacture indicated that the fillers is stuffed with ducks feathers lol. If I wanted ducks feathers I could have gone to the park nearby. In addition, It was not firm enough to use as a sham pillow as one of the reviews said it was. Unfortunately, I would not recommend these products to my friends because they have high end taste and this pillows will not do for them. This is my first time ordering pillows online and this will be my last. It taught me a lesson not to really go by any review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Euro Square Pillows
 from Lake Charles,  Nov 7, 2014

My pillow was defective. It was filled with duck feathers, the odor was intense, just like live duck. Overall, they were quite heavy, apprx 5lb. The surface was not smooth, I can actually feel the feather beneath the case. If it didn't have strong odor like my defective one, I think the quality matched with money spend. It was bad experience I have with duck feathers fill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product needs more feather fill
 from marthas vineyard, ma,  Sep 4, 2014

very large euro pillows, very soft and fluffy but in my opinion needs more filling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for stuffing decorative pillows
 from New York, NY,  Aug 28, 2014

Great for stuffing my decorative pillows - filled out my pillowcases and have maintained their shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!
 from florida,  Aug 23, 2014

A GREAT VALUE FOR TWO PILLOWS OF THIS QUALITY. SPEEDY DELIVERY, TOO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from sc,  Aug 20, 2014

Great quality especially for the price! Xxxxxxxxxxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best pillow ever.
 from Queens , New York,  Jul 20, 2014

Absolutely the best pillow I have ever had. Sleeps like a dream. So fluffy and comfortable. Some may see as a decorative pillow; but once it's on your bed the sleeping pillows will be pushed aside and these will become your favorites. Buying 4 more asap. High quality. And the price can not be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 2, 2014

nice big fluffly pillows at a great price, would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows for the money
 from Ferndale, MI,  Jun 6, 2014

Nice basic Euro pillow for the money. I would buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 487 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought