Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 491 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not plump enough
 from Antelope, CA,  May 27, 2010

I don't feel these are plump enough if you are stuffing a sham. I would recommend the 28X28 inch Euro pillows instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pampering Pillows
 from Saint George, UT,  Sep 24, 2009

While on an anniversary outing to a very nice hotel, I experienced the luxury of feather euro pillows...I just had to have some for our bed at home. I was excited to find several choices at Overstock.com. I relied on the reviews of others to decide I should give these a try. My husband and I are both thrilled with this choice. These pillows are moldable, but firm and thick...just like the ones at the hotel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro with Feather Fill
 from CALIF,  May 4, 2006

I have a few sets of these and find them to be a very good value. They are soft and easy to fluff. I prefer to use lined Shams on them so that you cannot feel the feathers. If your shams are not lined, you could make or purchase a pillow protector for these Euros. They would be even nicer if they already came with a separate cover, but for the price, these can't be beat! Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
German pillows
 from Raeford, NC,  Aug 16, 2009

I am from Germany and I still have my german sized pillow cases. Not shams or decoration pillows but real pillow covers for this kind of sized pillows. This is perfect, just what I used to sleep on. If I need to adjust the size, I may have to open the cases and take some feathers out and stitch it back up but this is the very closest thing to German pillow cases. I sleep fine on them. If the feathers start sticking out after a while, I just put 2 cases on . May not smell really good when wet but at least they dry and fluff right back up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back for 2 more
 from New Albany, Indiana,  Aug 12, 2009

I bought 2 sets of these a month ago, and came back for another set today. I've used them to replace the hopelessly compacted fiberfill in the loose cushions on the back of my sofa. Now, when one of our 3 dogs lies on top of the cushion and flattens it into a shapelss blob, I can fluff and smooth the cushion back into shape in about 2 seconds. I searched everywhere before I bought these; the next-best price for the identical pillows (same product name, thread count, and fill weight) was TWICE the price. As usual, I'm thrilled with my Overstock.com purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 17, 2008

These pillows fill out my euro shams well enough, but would prefer the pillows to be a little fuller. I bought some euro sized feather and down pillows from a popular retailer previously and they are fuller. These from overstock are comfortable enough to sleep on, but are not supportive enough for supporting back for sitting up and reading/watching television. For enough support for sitting, you would need at least 2 of these pillows. They do crunch as do most all feather pillows. These pillows satisfy my purpose adequately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro pillow
 from Tennessee,  Sep 1, 2006

I had priced same pillows at Bed Bath and Beyond and these were of comparable quality and much cheaper. I am very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too soft for a sham pillow
 from Virginia,  Dec 4, 2014

Some of these reviews are way over stated that it would be great for a sham pillow, so I ordered a set. I'm not too happy about it because the manufacture indicated that the fillers is stuffed with ducks feathers lol. If I wanted ducks feathers I could have gone to the park nearby. In addition, It was not firm enough to use as a sham pillow as one of the reviews said it was. Unfortunately, I would not recommend these products to my friends because they have high end taste and this pillows will not do for them. This is my first time ordering pillows online and this will be my last. It taught me a lesson not to really go by any review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect as Display pillows
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 11, 2013

I just used these as throw pillows for my bed along with euro pillowcases I had, I found these to be great and fit the 26x26 pillowcase perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very uncomfortable!
 from OR,  Dec 29, 2011

Have used memory foam pillows for years. Decided to try something natural. Ended up with the worst neck and head aches. Pillow looks puffy and soft at the first try, but in just a few minutes you feel like you're resting on the stone.Very disappointed! Donated to charity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from St. George, UT,  Oct 28, 2011

These square pillows were perfect for the shams for my bed set. I couldn't find anything in the store that compared with the size and quality of these pillows and they fit perfectly. They hold their shape and fill out the shams and make them really full and puffy. They were half the price of any I found in stores. I would recommend them to anyone looking for large square pillows for their bed sets as well as for anyone looking for floor pillows. Thanks< Overstock< you've done it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These turned out to be perfect for the shams I had for my bed set.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were larger than what I saw in three different stores before checking with Overstock.com. They were much better quality than what the stores carried, too, and half the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They were exactly what the site said they were.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as thick as I'd hoped
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 30, 2011

These are nice pillow inserts, however, if you have a 26" square pillow cover, I would purchase the 28" square inserts, as they are too soft to hold their shape, stand up, or really fill out well the 26" cover.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? sort of
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ick
 from FL,  Mar 15, 2011

While these pillows fit my shams perfectly, the odor just won't go away. I've had them airing for 2 weeks now, and they smell just as badly as when they were first unpacked. They're going in the garbage. My entire screened in porch has a musty, old, sweaty scent thanks to these pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Questionable sizing
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 28, 2010

I purchased these euro pillows because a bedding set had euro shams. Unfortunately, these euro pillows do not fill the euro shams. I was dissapointed with the overall look of the euro shams on the bed. I don't know if euro shams come in super size or standard, but these did not work for me. I will need to find the right size for my queen sized bedding. Maybe I should have done more research of these types of pillows. Well you live and learn, thanks, "O".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from NJ,  Oct 11, 2010

These pillows were the perfect size to fill my shams, the dimensions were right-on & they are the perfect firmness too - I can tell that they'll keep their shape. And what a great price! I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good pillows
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 8, 2010

These are not the plush feather pillows you might expect them to be. Instead, they feel like a bag of bones since they are filled with duck feathers--not down. If you don't care about the feel of the pillows, these may work but if you'd like something that holds its shape and feels soft, these are not for you! I returned them since they were for my master bedroom and not what I had wanted to put on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased these pillows for decorative european pillow shams that were part of a bedding set. The are true to size and came as expected. The delivery was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from maryland,  Mar 13, 2009

The pillows are Great! They fill out my euro shams perfectly and the pillows are so fluffy. I like them a lot. good value. These types of pillows go for much more elsewhere...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Aug 20, 2015

These are nice. Not as dense as I thought but comfortable and fill the shams to the edges. Would but again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Dreams!
 Jul 23, 2015

Love the overall quality of the product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 491 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought