Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 475 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not plump enough
 from Antelope, CA,  May 27, 2010

I don't feel these are plump enough if you are stuffing a sham. I would recommend the 28X28 inch Euro pillows instead.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pampering Pillows
 from Saint George, UT,  Sep 24, 2009

While on an anniversary outing to a very nice hotel, I experienced the luxury of feather euro pillows...I just had to have some for our bed at home. I was excited to find several choices at Overstock.com. I relied on the reviews of others to decide I should give these a try. My husband and I are both thrilled with this choice. These pillows are moldable, but firm and thick...just like the ones at the hotel!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro with Feather Fill
 from CALIF,  May 4, 2006

I have a few sets of these and find them to be a very good value. They are soft and easy to fluff. I prefer to use lined Shams on them so that you cannot feel the feathers. If your shams are not lined, you could make or purchase a pillow protector for these Euros. They would be even nicer if they already came with a separate cover, but for the price, these can't be beat! Thanks Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
German pillows
 from Raeford, NC,  Aug 16, 2009

I am from Germany and I still have my german sized pillow cases. Not shams or decoration pillows but real pillow covers for this kind of sized pillows. This is perfect, just what I used to sleep on. If I need to adjust the size, I may have to open the cases and take some feathers out and stitch it back up but this is the very closest thing to German pillow cases. I sleep fine on them. If the feathers start sticking out after a while, I just put 2 cases on . May not smell really good when wet but at least they dry and fluff right back up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back for 2 more
 from New Albany, Indiana,  Aug 12, 2009

I bought 2 sets of these a month ago, and came back for another set today. I've used them to replace the hopelessly compacted fiberfill in the loose cushions on the back of my sofa. Now, when one of our 3 dogs lies on top of the cushion and flattens it into a shapelss blob, I can fluff and smooth the cushion back into shape in about 2 seconds. I searched everywhere before I bought these; the next-best price for the identical pillows (same product name, thread count, and fill weight) was TWICE the price. As usual, I'm thrilled with my Overstock.com purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 17, 2008

These pillows fill out my euro shams well enough, but would prefer the pillows to be a little fuller. I bought some euro sized feather and down pillows from a popular retailer previously and they are fuller. These from overstock are comfortable enough to sleep on, but are not supportive enough for supporting back for sitting up and reading/watching television. For enough support for sitting, you would need at least 2 of these pillows. They do crunch as do most all feather pillows. These pillows satisfy my purpose adequately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro pillow
 from Tennessee,  Sep 1, 2006

I had priced same pillows at Bed Bath and Beyond and these were of comparable quality and much cheaper. I am very happy with this purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect as Display pillows
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 11, 2013

I just used these as throw pillows for my bed along with euro pillowcases I had, I found these to be great and fit the 26x26 pillowcase perfectly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from St. George, UT,  Oct 28, 2011

These square pillows were perfect for the shams for my bed set. I couldn't find anything in the store that compared with the size and quality of these pillows and they fit perfectly. They hold their shape and fill out the shams and make them really full and puffy. They were half the price of any I found in stores. I would recommend them to anyone looking for large square pillows for their bed sets as well as for anyone looking for floor pillows. Thanks< Overstock< you've done it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These turned out to be perfect for the shams I had for my bed set.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were larger than what I saw in three different stores before checking with Overstock.com. They were much better quality than what the stores carried, too, and half the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They were exactly what the site said they were.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as thick as I'd hoped
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 30, 2011

These are nice pillow inserts, however, if you have a 26" square pillow cover, I would purchase the 28" square inserts, as they are too soft to hold their shape, stand up, or really fill out well the 26" cover.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? sort of
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from NJ,  Oct 11, 2010

These pillows were the perfect size to fill my shams, the dimensions were right-on & they are the perfect firmness too - I can tell that they'll keep their shape. And what a great price! I highly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased these pillows for decorative european pillow shams that were part of a bedding set. The are true to size and came as expected. The delivery was quick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from maryland,  Mar 13, 2009

The pillows are Great! They fill out my euro shams perfectly and the pillows are so fluffy. I like them a lot. good value. These types of pillows go for much more elsewhere...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Natural Euro Square Pillows
 from Lake Charles,  Nov 7, 2014

My pillow was defective. It was filled with duck feathers, the odor was intense, just like live duck. Overall, they were quite heavy, apprx 5lb. The surface was not smooth, I can actually feel the feather beneath the case. If it didn't have strong odor like my defective one, I think the quality matched with money spend. It was bad experience I have with duck feathers fill.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
good product needs more feather fill
 from marthas vineyard, ma,  Sep 4, 2014

very large euro pillows, very soft and fluffy but in my opinion needs more filling

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
EXCELLENT!
 from florida,  Aug 23, 2014

A GREAT VALUE FOR TWO PILLOWS OF THIS QUALITY. SPEEDY DELIVERY, TOO.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Awesome
 from sc,  Aug 20, 2014

Great quality especially for the price! Xxxxxxxxxxxx

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
The best pillow ever.
 from Queens , New York,  Jul 20, 2014

Absolutely the best pillow I have ever had. Sleeps like a dream. So fluffy and comfortable. Some may see as a decorative pillow; but once it's on your bed the sleeping pillows will be pushed aside and these will become your favorites. Buying 4 more asap. High quality. And the price can not be beat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great buy
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 2, 2014

nice big fluffly pillows at a great price, would buy again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Nice pillows for the money
 from Ferndale, MI,  Jun 6, 2014

Nice basic Euro pillow for the money. I would buy it again

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 475 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 24 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top