Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New York City,  Sep 4, 2011

Not a mattress pad that will give a plush feel, but... most breathable and the reason why I purchased. Well constructed and washes well.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pass on this
 from LA, CA,  Jul 23, 2014

I have a hot Temperpedic mattress (Never buy this) that feels great but gets hot. While this pad works well against moisture, I still wake up 2 to 3 times a night with a "hot spot" and need to roll to a cooler spot. This won't do for the $ I spent. Will keep searching for a solution.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Fumes
 from Southeast,  Jul 6, 2014

I was really looking forward to using this well-made mattress pad over my latex mattress. But this will obviously not happen. After airing the mattress pad out for several days, it still carried an awful odor. I have now washed it twice. The smell has not abated one bit. Furthermore, there is a bad residual smell in my washing machine. (No kidding.) I can't imagine other buyers thinking that the smell is tolerable, so I wonder what has changed since this mattress pad received such favorable reviews.. . . I hope that I can return it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Seattle,  Mar 31, 2014

Keeps me cool at night and no longer need to open the window at 3 am to cool off! My husband appreciates that in the middle of winter.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This mattress pad fits very well, washes great and is very cool and comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had been looking for one of these for years
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 18, 2014

We got one of these when we originally bought a Royalpedic Cotton mattress many years ago but due to an illness the pad became stained and mildewy. Was thrilled when it appeared on Overstock. Does a good job of regulating body temps even in LA

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderfully constructed,built to last
 from bronx new york,  Dec 18, 2013

i thought for that price it would of had a bit more fill power to make it fluffier,but the quality is excellent washable wool, allergy proof, and dust mites gone. what an item everybody should sleep on clouds of virgin wool now this is pash and plush

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd one I have purchased
 from USA,  Aug 5, 2013

The wool really keeps the bed temperature constant. Not too hot, not too cold. Love this pad and bought one for a 2nd bed too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy!
 from Lousiville, KY,  Jul 27, 2013

We're all about organic bedding and this mattress pad makes our natural rubber mattress just that more amazing to sleep on! It's actually our second one. The first we put in the washing machine and left it too long and it became moldy. Still kicking myself for that one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin mattress pad
 from Lincoln, NE,  Oct 17, 2012

I don't know what you would "snuggle" in to as this is the thinest mattress pad I have seen. Don't buy this if you have pressure points or need any cushioning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress pad but expensive....
 from Arlington, Virginia,  Oct 6, 2012

The first Wash n Snuggle I purchased fell apart in the washing machine. The second one washed up beautifully and seems to be a very good pad. I was worried about the pad smelling overly of wool / lanolin, but it doesn't. Overall; Satisfied with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
generally good. comfortable to sleep on.
 from west coast,  Oct 6, 2012

got super wrinkled upon first wash. Slightly smaller than Cal-king. But otherwise works as advertised. temperature and perspiration control very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

While I would recomend this product to a friend because it is rather good - I would URGE them strongly to pay extra to not deal with you/this company - Horrible experience and I still don't even have the product yet

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top